Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MARCH 2016 ACCESSIBLE AND COURTEOUS The March 2016 Holiday Inn Express Bellevue Staff was very professional and very accommodating with my disabilities. Their facilities were always clean, even during the construction phase. The Housekeeping Staff was phenomenal and so very thoughtful as everyday they came and cleaned and put everything back the way I needed it. The location was great. The hotel is literally next door to a 24-hour-super-groceries-pharmacy-and-things-store and several eat-in and take-out dining places right off the I-75 Kennedy Freeway and Cornhusker Road Exit aka Harvey Drive. Last but not least, the hotel is only 8 minutes from the five-dollar-Tuesdays-electric-recliner-movie-theater. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for baseball weekend Team stayed during a tournament. Worked perfectly for a baseball team, rooms were spacious enough and breakfast was excellent. the staff was super nice and helpful. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting the Air Force Base near there. Very convenient, very well maintained and, when given the option, my first choice when picking a place to stay. Thanks! June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bellevue Holiday Inn Express The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. It was an enjoyable stay and the hotel is close to many amenities. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Week in Omaha Excellent hotel stay. Good Breakfast, clean rooms and great staff. I truly enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Bellevue NE. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at a great price Overall experience was positive. I would recommend this hotel June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Omaha Even though this hotel is farther away from downtown, it was still only a 15 minute drive to get there in the morning. The hotel is very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here unless you absolutely need to be in the city. Nice and quiet but with a great selection of restaurants (be sure to check out the meadery). May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Located well for both Offutt and Omaha Both the Holiday Inn Express and co-located Candlewood Suites accommodated our Offutt AFB conference attendees. They matched per diem and ensured we had a group code for booking ease. We booked over 30 rooms and the service was seamless. The facility and staff were focused on customer satisfaction. No hotel complaints ever came back to our conference staffers. Highlights were the free daily breakfast and free afternoon beverages and snacks in the dining room, plus the pool, hot tub, and workout room were clean and well maintained. Even though, during our stay, the hotel was undergoing renovations you would not have known it, as most of the work was done mid-morning through early afternoon and no construction materials were stored out in the open. We will stay here again during our next visit and encourage anyone looking for a comfortable stay with great service to give it a try. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:34:57.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_BVUNE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>