Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

July 19, 2016

Die Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen waren sehr freundlich und wirkten dabei auch authentisch.
Etwas schade fand ich, dass ich mein Auto nicht kurz für einen Einkauf aus dem Parkhaus holen konnte und dann einfach wieder dort abstellen. Dafür wäre eine neue Parkgebühr von 11 Euro angefallen.
Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich und bot reichlich Auswahl.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel zu bewerten. Schön, dass Sie bereits Rewards Club Mitglied in unserem Unternehmen sind. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie den Service unseres Hauses genossen haben. Was das Parkhaus betrifft, so möchten wir Sie gerne informieren, dass dieses einem anderen Unternehmen gehört und wir dort lediglich Parkplätze für unsere Gäste anmieten. Somit haben wir leider keinen Entscheidungsfreiraum bezüglich mehrfacher Ein- und Ausfahrten. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hasue begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Bremen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice for Stayover during travel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Easy to access driving car. Fine rooms, Nice and competent staff, and an excellent breakfast.
Good restaurants in the vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Mr. Gert Yde, thank you very much for having taken the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our services and amenities and we definetely hope to welcome you again in the near future. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal, bequeme Betten

By

July 17, 2016

club

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam - man fühlt sich gleich wie daheim.
Sehr positiv empfand ich das neue Restaurant mit zwar kleiner Karte aber mit leckeren und preiswerten Gerichten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung über unser Haus. Schön, dass Sie bereits an unserem IHG-Bonusprogramm teilnehmen! Es freut uns sehr, zu hören,dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Bremen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Distante dal centro ma comodo

By

July 06, 2016

club

Struttura nello standard Holiday Inn, un po' lontano dal centro ma ottimo per chi dovesse avere esigenza di soggiornare vicino all'aeroporto di Brema

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Rubiro, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very grateful that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Being an IHG Rewards Club Member, we highly appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and we will be very happy to welcome you back again in the near future- no matter whether it is for transit or for business or leisure in Bremen. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting Dublin

By

July 05, 2016

club

This location has great public transportation. The bus service is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. It's extremely easy to get around town without a car.

This hotel has a friendly staff that was extremely helpful.

I will recommend this place to my friends, family, and coworkers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your valuable time to give us your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member we highly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and amenities and are extremely happy about your nice comments concerning our staff. We hope to welcome you again very soon. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 03, 2016

Very impressed with the condition of the hotel and room and dinning area. Friendly staff, fully recommend it to anyone - Andy E

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for having taken your precious time to give us your feedback. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. As you have booked directly through us, we would like to draw your attention to our IHG Rewards Club which you can inform yourself about at www.ihg.com/hotels/de/de/rewardsclub/home . Being a member, you will have the advantage of special rates when booking directly with us the next time. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles ok

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ich war mit der Gesamtleistung zufrieden, auch wenn es bspw. beim Frühstück noch Potential gibt.

Ich hab Speck und Rührei vermisst, aber ansonsten war die Auswahl an Brotvariationen sehr gut und das restliche Angebot durchaus angemessen.

Der restliche Aufenthalt war sehr nett und hatte ein ausgewogenes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns Ihr Feedback über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hause zu geben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie bereits Mitglied in unserem IHG Rewards Club sind. Was Ihre Anmerkungen über unser Frühstücksbuffet betrifft, so würden wir Sie gerne darüber informieren, dass wir diesbezüglich an die Standards unserer Marke für unsere Express-Häuser gebunden sind und keine warmen Speisen vorgesehen sind. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie durch den Aufenthalt bei uns überzeugen konnten und Sie unsere Services genossen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shopping Tag in Bremen

By

June 27, 2016

Super Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und einem tollen Restaurant zum Abendessen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hallo Helmut, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung über unser Haus. Es freut uns sehr, zu hören,dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Da Sie direkt über IHG gebucht haben, würden wir Sie noch gerne auf unser Memberprogramm hinweisen, wodurch Sie ebenfalls direkt bei uns mit vergünstigten Raten buchen können. Schauen Sie es sich doch gerne unter folgendem Link an: www.ihg.com/hotels/de/de/rewardsclub/home Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Bremen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung über unser Haus. Es freut uns sehr, zu hören, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und dass wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal zur Hochschule und zum Flughafen

By

June 27, 2016

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr gute Schalldämmung, sehr freundliches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit, um uns Ihr Feedback zu geben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie bereits Mitglied in unserem IHG Rewards Club sind und vor allem, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hause gefallen hat. Sehr gerne würden wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 24, 2016

club

If you need to sleep at the airport it is great due to the walking distance from the arrival/departure hall of BRE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback! As you are already an IHG Rewards Club Member, we really appreciate your loyalty towards our brand. We are very grateful that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon. With best regards, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

June 23, 2016

club

Sehr guter Frühstücksbereich mit sehr guter Auswahl an Speisen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie bereits Mitglied in unserem IHG Rewards Club sind. Wir hoffen, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten und dass wir Sie schon in naher Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to airport, comfortable, great breakfast buffet

By

June 15, 2016

The staff was super helpful, attentive, and friendly. The breakfast buffet had a great variety of assorted breads and rolls, cheeses, fruit, and cereal. It was all very attractively displayed----I only wish that I had had more time to enjoy it all---had to catch a flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Lois Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are really pleased you had such a great stay and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope we will see you again very soon and look forward to welcome you once again. Best regards Vanessa Grundtner Front Office Employee
Read More
Read Less