Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service no complaints about our stay. The staff was excellent . Breakfast was above what you would find at any other hotel. Room was clean and bathroom furnished above and beyond. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Variety of Breakfast Choices Our group consisted of ages 6-76 and there was something that appealed to all for breakfast. The hot choices were very tasty. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff / Comfortable beds / Nice Pool Kids loved the pool/spa. I've stayed here numerous times for business. Staff is fantastic! July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stinky rooms The staff was great, but the 1st room I checked into had a terrible odor (it was on the first floor). After spraying the room with a can of deodorizer from the hotel desk staff, and trying to adjust the air conditioning unit, I left the room for dinner to see if it would get any better - when I returned it had not improved. I took off my shoes, and discovered the carpeting was soaking wet - literally. I contacted the hotel staff, who agreed the carpeting was even "squishy". The staff checked me into another room on the 2nd floor - also wet carpet. Unfortunately, I would have checked out and went somewhere else, but it was late and I was not able to get a room at a couple of the other locations nearby. The room smelled horrible, and did not appear to be very clean. However, the staff was great and the breakfast was good. They provided a "happy hour" when you checked in with snacks and free bar drinks/soda, which was a nice touch... but you need to do something about the carpeting and overall cleanliness.... July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor construction - Loud Hotel I changed rooms druing my stay due to the amount of noise coming fom the room above mine. In the second room, while on the top level, I could still hear noise from the neighbors beside me. The walls here are THIN - so you better hope you get a quiet neighbor when staying here. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What an overnight experience should be Holiday Inn Express provides the our needs for travel and overnight stays. Breakfast is always good. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and A/C functioned properly this review is for a one-night stay over a four-night trip around Iowa during a humid time of June. This was the only hotel where the room A/C functioned like it should - comfortable temperature, relatively quiet and best of all, none of that awful clammy feeling that you get from a lot of the hotel window AC units. This is the second time I've stayed at this particular hotel. The first time was 2 years ago and the hotel is starting to show some signs of wear & tear. However the rates at this hotel remain rather high. Hopefully they will keep up on maintenance and not go the way of most of the neighboring hotels which have seen better days. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cedar Rapids Rescue The staff at this hotel are always pleasant and accommodating. On one occassion after my flight was cancelled, having already checked out that morning, I needed only to make a quick phone call and another room was available for both my colleague and myself. This is an intangible that any weary traveler can appreciate! No questions asked and no hassles! Just another reason I choose IHG properties. Check out the Granite City restaurant if you spend some time there. It's only a hop, skip and a jump from there and totally worth it! Great food at a reasonable price! June 20, 2014
2 3 next>>