•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great service! My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chapel Hill NC was just awesome. I was there for a workshop, which I enjoyed as well. However, I really wish I had more time to spend at the hotel looking around the area.It was just beautiful there. My daughter and granddaughter was with me, and they enjoyed their time and told me how relaxed they were. If I am ever granted an opportunity to return to Chapel Hill, you can best believe, I will return to the Holiday Inn Express! Very satisfied! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Stay Great Venue with a wonderful staff, convenient to UNC-Chapel Hill, quiet and very safe May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay It's the second place that I've stayed here. Very nice staff and clean, comfortable room. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by omfortable bed and great service. staff was very courteous good experience good breakfast good location easy access April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed. From the beginning we were greeted with a pleasant attitude and made to feel very welcome. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The only issues we encountered was coming in through the back door there was some trash on floor in the hallway and during the night when the A/C shut off it would get very warm and when it came back on you would get cold therefore it was very inconsistent on temperature. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I have stayed at this property many times due to the fact that I have always had a great experience, from check in to check out. One employee stands out as being very helpful to me personally. I don't know if I am supposed to mention names or not? All the staff is excellent at this facility, it is just that I have dealt with this individual much more than the others. The rooms are always clean, and very comfortable. I always get the room that I request, and am upgraded as a platinum member. Can't say enough about the entire staff, the property itself, and the ease in dealing with everyone. I recommend it frequently to people who fly into the area for business purposes. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Chapel Hill I have stayed in this hotel multiple times. The front desk staff was, as usual, incredible. They great you with a friendly smile and can-do attitude. My room was very nice and clean. My only issue was I had a young child above me who chose to dance and stomp until 11:30 one night, then started again about 6:00 am. Not up to calling the front desk but was somewhat frustrating. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay in a well appointed room. I love the choice of firm or soft pillows on the bed and having a microwave and refrigerator (not tiny like some, plenty of room to keep snacks and leftovers. Breakfast left me somewhat disappointed this time. I'm unsure if it was a full house and folks ate early or what but by 7:30ish, at least one item was out and not replaced while I was eating. Hard boiled eggs one day and fruit both days. Cookies and iced tea were available in the afternoons which is a nice touch. My only other comment is a suggestion to add or move the official smoking area away from the front door. Non-smokers entering or leaving have to walk by any smoker to get to the front of the hotel. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great location The staff is fantastic and attentive. Always greeted with a smile. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:36:29.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDUFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>