Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIEx Charleston The room was large, comfortable and well furnished and the amenities, staff and location were great. The breakfast area is not nearly large enough for the traffic it receives. Food choices were limited but the quality of the food was good. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Charleston We found the hotel the best location to see all the sites in Charleston. It was very clean, great staff, and the breakfast food and variety was excellent. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Vacation It was awesome. I will be back and will tell everyone I know about this location. I travel often for business and stay in many high end hotels. This location was better than many especially when it comes to the staff. They were ALL mazing! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff along with great facility was very pleased with our choice to stay here for our vacation to Charleston S.C. staff very friendly and helpful. room / bathroom kept very clean and fresh. great breakfast in the morning. seating bit limited if many show up at same time. location of hotel just minutes from airport at 17 and 526. just few miles to downtown Charleston. easy to reach beaches (Sullivan Island, Isle of Palm). pool and area was very clean and neat. rates were better seeing this hotel is little bit outside of Charleston. I would recommend this hotel for your stay July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! I only have a couple of complaints, but they were important enough to me to keep us from staying a second night. The main problem was that the hotel smelled of old cigarette smoke. The rooms were fine, but the lobby, elevator and hallways still had that musty smoke smell. I was told it was from customers smoking outside the lobby doors; but I'm guessing it was because smoking used to be allowed throughout the hotel. Either way, it was not a pleasant smell. The second complaint was with the king suite and is a minor one. When the sofa was made out into a bed, you couldn't get around it. There was excess room in the bedroom. If they ever remodel, I would recommend that they take some of the bedroom space and give it to the "living" area. Everything else was fine, and the staff was really nice throughout the hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this location were always friendly and attentive. The breakfast each morning was delicious and the room was cozy and comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great outward appearance, just don't look to deeply Bathroom could have been cleaned much better, main room obviously gets hit or miss cleaning but no deep cleaning in a very long time. Pool was a milky green color and shows signs of aging and not being well maintained. Exercise room was very nice and breakfast was great. Issues with room were not addressed and attempts to contact management were unsuccessful. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mushy pillows Pillows were too mushy and furniture in our room needed updating. TV channel card did not match what was actually on the TV. Bathroom was adequate size. Side door egress was convenient especially when carrying in small children - didn't have to come through main lobby. Overall, facility was clean, everything worked properly. Complimentary breakfast was decent and staff kept it well stocked. Housekeeping personnel asked if we needed anything if they saw us in the hall. Overall, I would stay at this facility again on my next visit to Charleston. July 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>