•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-25-2015)
(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated clean hotel The hotel was very clean and updated. Same for the room. Slept great. January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, clean and comfortable The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean but could use a painting and some bathroom rust cleanup. Overall, enjoyed the stay. January 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overnight Stay In the area for a venue at Ruth Eckerd Hall. Chose this hotel because it was close to the venue and I had stayed here many years ago. Chose and executive 2-bedroom suite - layout was great, had a refrigerator and microwave, coffee maker. With two bathrooms and 3 woman - excellent choice! Major construction on US 19, but no noise could be heard and they were working on a Saturday. Great small café on property Green Market - good sandwiches and salads. January 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unhappy My daughter gave my husband and myself tickets to Dancing With The Stars this past weekend. This hotel was chosen for the close proximity to Ruth Eckerd Hall. We arrived on Sat. 01/03/15 and checked into our room. I was not pleased at all. As soon as I opened the door to the non smoking room there was a very musty smell, the carpet was wrinkly and dirty looking. The furniture looked like it came from Morgan Memorial thrift store, the toilet seat cover was broken and the trim around the bathroom door was all rusty. The counter was stained in the bathroom and the fridge did not work. The hallway leading to the room was very old and smelly and even the floor in the elevator was dirty. After the show we thought oh well it is only one night we had come quite a way and just wanted to sleep. Well, I just could not get comfortable, as well as my husband and so we left. I explained to the desk clerk why we were leaving in the middle of the night, he could have cared less and that is why I am writing this. I want other people to be aware, look around this is not acceptable for any traveler. I will never, ever stay in another Holiday Inn again. January 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not all bad but the bad almost ruined our stay Also forgot to mention having to kill a gecko lizard in our room--it ran up the wall and my husband had to use my cane to kill it. I know they are common down there I just didn't expect to find one in our room. Joe the General Manager was VERY professional and we appreciated how he handled us telling him our concerns at checkout. Other than Scott at the front desk, whoever was there was usually very professional and friendly. If was up to my husband I do not think we would stay there again even though we love the location. He wanted to ask for a discount but I calmed him down--- I don't believe in asking for them.... If they are deserved a good company will compensate you in some way to keep your business. I am not sure what we will do this year when we come back to Clearwater. We have family there and plan to return a couple times but we are not sure where we will stay. We were so disappointed in most, not all, of your cleaning staff. We have jobs that require us to work with the public and we would never treat anyone the way we were treated. January 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Clearwater US 19 Great accommodation, super! clean room and bathroom and common areas, friendly staff. January 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay, smells nice. Happy with room except my biggest disappointment was the that the towel racks rusted. December 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sub Par for H/I Express This property is an old hotel recently renovated. The renovation to the exterior and lobby are very nice, however, the rooms are still out dated. The A/C unit in my room cut in and out frequently. It would blow for about 30 seconds then stop for 10 then blow again. It did keep the room cool enough but a bit distracting. The electrical outlets were sparse and worn, they wouln't hold the plug in without pushing something up against it to hold it. Certainly not the worst hotel I've stayed in, but not up to H/I standards in my opinion. If it wasn't 1 mile from the office I'm working at I wouldn't stay there. December 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>