Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wondreful Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

We have been here twice this year and have a great time both times. We were treated very well and we know that we will be returning when time permitted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Knight60, Thank you for taking the time to write your "5 Star" review for the Clinton Oklahoma Holiday Inn Express!!! We sure do appreciate your positive feedback. We take great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable stay with us. We are pleased to hear you have had a great time on both your stays here this year. We look forward to having you back your next trip our way. Spend some extra time in Clinton to enjoy our local Route 66 Museum and/or The Water Zoo Indoor Water Park!!! Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

room smelt like mens after cologne.

By

July 06, 2016

room smelt like mans cologne. had a hard time working with the tv, did not want to work. other then that, was a pretty good stay, value of room was good, water park a plus, breakfast was good. i really felt sorry for the clerk up front it was busy and she was the only one working she should have had help for that time of night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Squatchin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience in using the tv in your room. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the local Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park. Fun Get-Away Hotel/Water-Zoo Packages available by calling the Clinton Oklahoma Holiday Inn!!! We hope you will visit us again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a quiet area

By

July 01, 2016

club

As expected for Holiday Inn Express... great value for the money. Indoor water Park next door was complimentary to Hotel Guests, so that made it even better for our little one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear DennisL67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The local Water-Park has specials available at different times in connection with the Holiday Inn Express . It is not always complimentary to hotel guest however we do have complimentary breakfasts!!! Please call the hotel or Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park for information. We hope you will visit us again your next trip our way.
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

June 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed everything about our stay except that parents let their children run wild at the indoor pool and exercise room. Kids unsupervised leads to disasters. That is what made us leave that area and return to our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Cow Trucking Family, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with kids running around unsupervised. We will follow up on this with management. We hope you will visit us again your next trip our way. Guest Service Admknistrator
Read More
Read Less

Depends on the day

By

June 29, 2016

We love the waterzoo so naturally we would stay at the nearest hotel which is the Holiday Inn Express. The room was perfect for what we needed. It was clean and neat and met our needs. However, we paid for the room in cash and were told that a $25 hold would be placed on our account, which was fine with us. However they not only placed a hold but charged us for the room as well. This caused our account to be frozen over the weekend. Not something anyone wants while on a vacation! When I tried to get it straightened out, I was met with resentment from the Manager like I had disturbed her time! She became extremely rude and condescending when I asked for a refund of our stay! After 4 days this problem still has not been resolved and I am awaiting the release of the overcharge on my account.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Audieg, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry about the billing concern you have encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff not helpful. Room cards don't function properly.

By

June 27, 2016

club

I would not recommend this hotel. It took almost a week just to make the reservation because no one wanted to book the room when they answered the phone. When we got there, the key cards to the room didn't function properly, so it took 10-15 minutes just to get back in our room every time we left. The front desk was no help with the exception of giving us additional instructions that were specific to our door. Ridiculous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Fallis, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. If out front desk is busy we send phone calls to our reservations to make the reservation, so not sure why it took so long to make your reservation. We appreciate you brining to our attention the door not functioning properly so we could have maintenance fix it. Guest Service Administrator.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

June 21, 2016

club

This was our second time visiting here. The first time was great. The last time everything was great the only thing I didn't like was that the sheets was stained on the bed. When I told the lady at the front desk she didn't seem to concerned with it, just said she would give me some points on my rewards. Wish they would have done a little more. But I will go back only for the water park.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dixies47, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any unconvince regarding the bedsheets. We value your feedback and will make sure housekeeping is informed on this issue. We hope you will visit us again and look forward to seeing you at the nearby Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

In the Clinton area this hotel was great and affordable and clean. Everyone from check in, to the breakfast staff, to check out and house keeping was extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Our Recent stay

By

June 17, 2016

My wife and I spent June 15th at this Holiday Inn Express and were completely satisfied with every detail. The huge and clean room was most comfortable. The front desk staff was very professional and courteous. The morning breakfast was outstanding with many various delicious options. This hotel deserves our highest rating for providing us with outstanding service. We highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Bluerdemon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were completely satisfied with every detail. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

June 15, 2016

This hotel was easy to access off the highway. We felt the hotel stay was priced very fairly and exceeded our expectations. The decor was nice and up to date. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, as was our room and bathroom. The bed and pillows were comfortable and bathroom had great hot water pressure. Only complaint was that the wifi was extremely slow and the room doors slammed closed, so was sometimes noisy if people just let go of there doors to self close.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear ETCA CA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for the slamming of the door noises. We hope you will visit us again your next trip our way. Getaway Package Deals available with the local Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park located just steps away from our hotel Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Next door to water park!

By

June 14, 2016

club

Kids loved being next door to a water park. Rooms were nice, very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Marvin69, Thank you for your "5 Star" review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate it!!! We are pleased to hear you found our hotel to have great service and comfortable beds. We look forward to serving you again your next trip our way. Be sure to check out Clinton, Oklahoma's Route 66 Museum which is located close to the Holiday Inn Express. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less