Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2016)
(e.g. May-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Concord Excellent service, location and price! I highly recommend. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at this hotel anytime I'm in the area. This hotel has a great staff and is very clean. A great hotel if attending races also. The staff make every effort to make your stay enjoyable as possible. May 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was too warm, Individuals in the room next to ours were disruptive. The room was too warm. We awaken in the night with loud, disruptive, rowdy people in the room next to hours. The Front Desk Attendant had to visit them three times before the noise stopped. Numerous guests called to report the noise, but it took hours before the noise was under control. May 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good this time I've stayed at this location several times and after this trip I will likely go next door. The girl at the front desk at check-in and check-out was friendly enough but that only goes so far. Other desk attendants had opportunities to say "hey" and share I smile but that didn't happen. Those smiles and friendly faces are what brighten up these mundane business trips. In the 3 mornings I had breakfast there I never saw an attendant. Very limited selection on fresh fruit unless you like green bananas. As I was walking to my room on the 4th floor i noticed a chunk of cookie in the hallway. No big deal, it's so obvious it will get picked up or vacuumed up by housekeeping today or tomorrow. Nope, still there 3 days later. I did report this upon checking out. In my room felt a couple small things under foot. It was a little piece of plastic that hold the price tag on clothing. Likely the guest before me made a purchase and it dropped on the floor. Also found a small pebble on the floor. Apparently they don't vacuum between guests. Didn't like it but I made a mental note. Upon my last shower of my stay I noticed nasty dirt coming off my feet after walking around the room barefoot. Also reported at checkout but I'm not happy. That is just not good. Not meeting my expectations or requirements. On other ratings: the firm pillows...not so firm. The mattress...old and needing replaced about a year ago. My company prefers the lodging next door but HI Express has always been good for me. I see a change a comin' for this frequent traveler, at least at Concord NC. May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable bed and service Didn't get to motel until later (around 830 or 9) service at window was very nice and helpful. We had trouble with my credit card as my card had been jeopardized earlier so we had to change and use another card- BUT girl at front desk was very helpful. Room and bathroom was very nice and clean. Asked for a later checkout as we were doing a color run early the next morning and wanted to be able to come back to room and get cleaned up for ride home. They did allow us to stay until noon which was really all the time we needed actually was out a little earlier than that. Over all experience was good. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice, clean place in Charlotte/Concord. May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming staff The hotel staff was very welcoming and courteous. I had someone else make the reservation and hold the room under another name. The staff was able to take care of my arrangements without any issue. May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax after a race event This hotel is in a very good location near the Motor Speedway and Concord Mills. Friendly Staff and Ease access to main roads make ti a good destination hotel when in the area. April 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location Many restaurant choices in the area. Concord Mills mall close by. The hotel was clean and the room was standard. The reception staff were welcoming and other staff were pleasant. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:44.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_CNCNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>