Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Enjoyable and Quit

By

July 21, 2016

club

The Staff was great. From check-in to breakfast to check-out. The rooms were comfortable and quit. The outdoors were beautiful for any early morning walk. Should I find myself in this area again. I would stay here again without of a Dought. Very Enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Hanicap facilities

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We found this facility to be very handicap accessible.
The staff were friendly and and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 18, 2016

Staff were willing to get me extra pillows, blankets, etc and deliver to my room

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

good facilities and very friendly, accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The comfort of the bed and pillows allowed me to get a good nights sleep. I arrived late and needed to leave early, so I needed this to sleep good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Alabama location

By

July 10, 2016

Best Express in Alabama. Would hold up short of Birmingham to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. My staff will be pleased to know they met your needs. I hope to see you in the near future. Thank you for being a Spire member, and your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business traveler

By

July 01, 2016

club

I did not have a reservation, but the staff were very helpful in getting me a great room for a road weary traveler. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your great review. The staff will be happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope that we see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

It's so nice to be greeted by friendly hotel staff. All too often in the past, we've experienced some very unfriendly individuals elsewhere who are blatantly rude and shouldn't be in positions of customer service. It's such a blessing to see such smiling faces from people who are qualified in what they do at this particular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your warm review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club card member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something the staff takes great pride in, so we value the feedback. We do hope that we see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Congenial

By

June 15, 2016

From the booking till check out our experience was wonderful. Staff was very helpful with pricing and accommodations. Paperwork was ready when we checked in and everything went smoothly. Staff went out of their way to be friendly and welcoming. Maid service spoke to us numerous times while walking in the halls.

These employees have been trained well to offer excellent customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service all around

By

June 15, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel when in Cullman, Alabama

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we always value any feedback our guests have. I am please to hear that you had a positive experience with us, our staff takes great pride in what they do. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire member. I do hope that we see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

After a long tiring day on the road, this location was very welcoming. The young man at the desk greeted me with a smile on his face and was very efficient. The room was everything I wanted after a tough day on the road. The room was clean, attractive and quiet. Breakfast the next morning was the best I have had.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and nice pillows

By

June 09, 2016

club

The room was not clean and showed visible signs of deterioration. Mold on window frame, inside windows and closet mirror had hand prints, ceiling in bathroom had a large area of peeling paint, freezer area had a large build up of ice not allowing anything to be put into it, bugs in ceiling light fixture, room and hall smelled as if they sprayed perfume to cover existing smells.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Angie K.
Read More
Read Less