Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No frill no thrill but very comfortable for a modest price This is a value hotel which offer full value of the price. It is conveniently located near the airport, with free shuttle 24/7. It is also minutes' walk to the metro so that you can do business and/or shopping during the day. it is just very convenient. Breakfast is excellent for this class of the hotel; room is clean. Wife is strong and fast enough. Only point was amenity but one can easily dismiss the point considering the price. It is perhaps not a hotel for romantic occasions, but is strongly recommended for businesses for a reasonable price. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services Very friendly staff. Pick up and drop off was excellent. Great breakfast. Lunch was costly. Four hours city tour arranged by the front desk was reasonable. Overall, we enjoyed our one night stay at Holidy Inn! November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Short stopover before boarding our flight home but could have happily stayed longer. We were a party of 7 and all of us were so impressed with this hotel. Have stayed in other HIE in the past and they do not disappoint. Their standard is excellent. Well done to all their staff! :-) November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; good value for money The biggest plus for this hotel is its location. A short walk away from the Emirates station on the metro, and the complimentary bus shuttle to and from Dubai airport terminals 1 and 3 is handy, especially if you arrive on a Friday morning, when the metro is not running. The room is fine and the bathroom modern and clean. Free wi-fi, comfortable bed. All in all, good value for money. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect money value I stayed in the Holiday Inn for business and therefore I was more attentive to the internet service for my work. I was pleased with the food, the staff cooperation and the location that served my bsuiness needs. The best thing I enjoyed was the meals at the bar... November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not as close to the airport as it looks like on the map First, note that even if you choose the pre-paid offer with extra price if the stay is purchased 7 days before the stay, the price will be deducted at the hotel. The website wording is confusing and in my opinion erroneous, but not having charges on a credit card before traveling seems to be normal. ___________________________________________________ If you want to stay in a hotel that's close to the airport, I suggest something else than this one. Despite the location looking good on the map, it's practically impossible to walk to the terminal and the shuttle bus takes 25 minutes and they run (at least to the terminal 2) once an hour only. Alternatives are taking the metro to the next station (Emirates) and walking from there, but the road doesn't have sidewalks all the way, and the existing sidewalks are high and have no slopes, so with large bags it's quite difficult. ________________________________________________ Getting to the town means also walking to the Emirates station and taking a metro from there, so it could be preferrable choosing a hotel closer to a metro station in the first place. ________________________________________________ The water temperature in the shower was no warmer than body temperature, so it was not very relaxing. Also the staff seems to have a habit to make unnecessary promises - the receptionist that checked me in had told me that the room was nice and had view to the runway, when in the reality there was just another window behind mine. ________________________________________________ Otherwise the hotel was fully adequate and okay. ________________________________________________ Please allow line breaks in the review text. Thank you. November 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by services Not happy at all with this hotel. People are smoking in the lobby without considering other people's suffering who do not smoke. Either this hotel should be no smoking or have special smokers room. Airport shuttle service poor and not in time. Will never stay in this hotel again. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weak wireless signal Overall, clean, comfortable, reasonable property. Convenient to airport. My only complaint was the wireless internet signal didn't reach my room. It was very weak down the hallway and I couldn't get any signal on any of my devices. November 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>