Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 851 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Relaxing but staff are not friendly.

By

July 12, 2016

Staff are not smiling especially the ladies.
No toothbrush & toothpaste in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

If travelling to Dubai and looking for an airport hotel at a good price look no further. Shuttles from the airport to the hotel and from hotel to airport on a regular basis, great breakfast and comfortable clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff have great attitude and customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our service and enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很方便

By

July 08, 2016

club

作为机场旁的临时住宿,离机场很近,有免费的SHUTTLE BUS很方便,房间里异常安静,服务员的服务非常贴心

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very good! Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

a cosy place for express sleep into

By

July 07, 2016

club

5 minutes to airport with very fast check-in and out, will save a lot of time. Facilities in hotel are simple but in good manner and can satisfy the normal needs. A good Express with happy mood.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet room.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Check in was smooth, enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, and shuttle bus arrived in a timely manner to drop off at airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location to connect Airport & Dubai City

By

July 04, 2016

This is good hotel for short stay and also for staying business as it is very easy to access Dubai City by Metro as the metro is quite close. The hotel breakfast quality, room service and bed quality is good so your stay is quite comfort. The internet is also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Dubai Airport

By

June 30, 2016

club

24 hr. Regular and Complementary Shuttle to an from Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

June 27, 2016

club

性价比很高,酒店十分干净整洁,有接机的班车十分方便24小时到迪拜的旅客,而且班车速度和时间十分理想,酒店费用不是很高,早餐感觉十分丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place for a stopover

By

June 23, 2016

club

good value, good service, good variety at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for short business stay in Dubai

By

June 22, 2016

club

Ths hotel is very good if you have a short stay in Dubai for business and or atay over.

It is close to the airport and a shuttle is available.
Staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager.
Read More
Read Less