Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Refrigerator! There was NO refrigerator in the room and they wouldn't move me to another room. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had to jam out early for the next day's long drive (El Paso to LA) so didn't get to sample the breakfast, but enjoyed the comfortable beds and clean room. Been very happy with our numerous Holiday Inn Express stays during this trip. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great customer service with friendly and helpful staff. The facility and rooms are very clean. Definately my hotel when i'm in town. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laptop Left Behind We were travelling from Arizona to Texas and it wasn't until we were in the San Antonio vicinity that I noticed my laptop was missing. You can imagine my distress. Naturally I called the last place we stayed, El Paso Holiday Inn Express & Suites, and inquired about its' discovery. From the hotel manager, I received a return call assuring me all items of this nature are immediately brought to her office, as was my computer, and she would be happy to send it to the address of my choice. After spending a couple of days with family members in Houston, we proceeded to our destination in Wisconsin. As we were unloading the car after spending the winter in Arizona, FedEx stopped and delivered my laptop. I am writing this merely to exprsss my gratitude; thank you. .........................................Wayne May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No wired outlet Everything about this hotel was very good. My only complaint is that my room didn't have a wired connection for my laptop. I take my own CAT6 with me when I travel because I hate using wireless, and this is the first hotel I've been in in a long time that didn't have an ethernet port in the room. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I will refer to other military members, close to airport, Fort Bliss and food. Staff was amazing the night I checked in. Very helpful and knowledgeable for area. I would stay at this Express again next year when I return for Military events. Room and facility was very clean with one of the most comfortable mattresses I have even slept on. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in El Paso Everything was clean and tidy, breakfast was pretty decent although a little late getting it out on Sat a.m. but other than that, everything was to our satisfaction, very clean! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed I returned to staying at this hotel a 2nd time for a business trip. It was a long stay. I was surprised that I did not receive a bottle of water in the least upon arrival as I had prior at all HIE hotels. I had to buy a bottle. The stay was overall a comfortable stay. I did not sleep well. The hotel is right next to I-10 and 24 hours a day it was noisy from all the traffic. I had to drown it out by having the TV on or something else on. Needless to say I did not sleep well. Great service. The staff did not service the cookie snack in the afternoon everyday. When I asked after about a week about it, I was told they are out of the cookies. No big deal. When I had housekeeping clean my room, the toilet paper was not refilled and I had to go to the front desk to get refills. The service seems to be slacking since the first time I stayed in this hotel. The Breakfast was awesome though. They are now serving Turkey sausage as a healthy alternative and other things and was always filled, fresh and clean. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:51:37.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>