Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cory Cory is on her game, she greeted me as a regular to the property. Even though the property is showing signs of wear the staff is beyond excellence. The nice lady that handles the breakfast always has a smile. The shuttle drivers are great. Thanks for all your staff does to make their guests comfortable. I usually arrive late and very tired from my travel to Philly. I spend alot of time traveling and your staff is a welcome sight after a long day. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Choice We stayed here to attend a family reunion. Upon checking in I was worried because we were not greeted and welcomed as IHG members. The room was clean & smelled fresh. The bed was very comfortable so we could sleep.. The bathroom had lots of towels and soap but so far it was just another Holiday Inn.....when we return around midnight we were greeted by Jenne'. She did make us feel welcome, told us about several things we could sightseer and added our email to a list for upcoming events. She is an excellent employee and one of the main reasons I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jenne Jenne went out of her way to accommodate me. After very long day of travel she was a very welcome face. She is a fine example of Excellent Customer Service. Please see that she is commended for her hard work, February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better I was in town again on business and had to stay an extra night due to the snow storm. Corey (Sp?) was very accomodating. Although the property needs updating the onsite staff is doing the best they can. Corey knows her job very well and should be commended for her excellent work. January 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by PO on Floor? 3rd Attempt at posting a HONEST review of this hotel. The Good First 1) Lots of Parking (well while I was there) 2) Pulling up to the hotel you think its New Updated 3) Lobby is nice, updated, 4) Internet worked well, even on TOP Floor 5) Convient to Airport 6) Bed Comfy though Now The Bad 1) Staff NOT Friendly or Welcoming 2) after lobby you get to real part of hotel and its EXTREMELY Outdated & run down 3) Inside of the Eleveator looks to have been painted by 1st graders 4) My room was Extremely Unclean, had off white sticky stains on office chair arms, & what appeared to be a piece of PO on the floor by the bed, (HI refuses to allow me to post the photo) 5) Room loud LOTS of outside noise & neighbor noise 6) TV minimal stations and not great picture 7) Has a restaurant/bar/club next door, nice view but limited menu of options to eat & OVER priced but they don't have many options near this hotel. As a Extremely Frequent Travelier 200+ nights out of town each year, this place would NOT be in my stay here again portfolio. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Experience I will come again to this property since it is convenient for my business travel. I will have to say that nothing at the property stood out as above average. The property including the room show real signs of wear. January 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service Unfortunately unscheduled stay due to airline issues. Pick up at PHL prompt and driver very nice but front desk staff was to busy watching Duck Dynasty to even talk. Did not notice or care of Platinum status and did not give welcome package and though reservation indicated would need toiletries not given until asked for. The driver to airport was more concerned with cell phone than clients and did not even call out for waiting patrons and did not say one word whole ride. Stay served purpose and room nice but service poor. January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever I was flying out of Philadelphia International airport on January 5 so I decided to stay in a hotel near the airport the night before my flight. I choose the Airport Holiday Inn Express at Essington, PA after doing a research online of the Hotels near PHL. The reviews was the decisive factor in choosing this property. I checked in on January 4, 2014 after the Northeastern snow storm of January 2 and 3. I did not know how bad the road conditions were after the snow storm so I decided to leave my house early for my stay at the Hotel before my flight. I got to the Holiday Inn Express about 1pm. Two hours before the check in time of 3pm.Traveling from South Jersey, a great distance from the Holiday Inn express, I approached the front desk and asked the front desk agent if I could checked in early because I was tired from the travel. The agent informed me that there was no room available yet and none will be ready before the check in time of 3pm. I told her it was fine and that I would wait in the lobby until check in time and to please let me have the first available room since I had a reservation and a confirmation number. As I waited for my room I observed how other walk in came in after me and the agent gave them a room right away. I did not complain about tis and waited patiently for the check in time of 3pm. While I waited in the lobby I observed and heard how the agent sat in the breakfast dining area to gather with other co workers and proliferated foul language as they lounge in the dining area. I did not complain about this. At about 2:55pm I approached the front desk agent and proceeded to inform her that it was almost 3pm check in time and that I was still waiting. Her answer was that knew how to tell time. She made me wait for the next front desk agent to come on for me to get my room. January 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>