Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 451 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great value and location

By

July 19, 2016

Within reasonable distance to downtown and the Arch.
Very good value and pricing. Room and grounds are very nice.
My only negative is the smoking section outside the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal

By

July 18, 2016

Good deal for a quick getaway. Staff, breakfast, room was great!

Read More
Read Less

USTRVLR

By

July 15, 2016

club

Our stay was great and the staff went over and above to see that we were taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Family Birthday Get-A-Way

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Quick trip to the St. Louis area. We enjoyed the property very much. Holiday Inn Expresses always are consistent in offering a good product for a good value. This property was conveniently located between downtown and six flags.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear LeButler, Happy Birthday!! Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is our staff's goal to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay. Its great to hear that everything met your expectations. Please come see us on the next birthday. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

No Surprises

By

July 02, 2016

club

Wife and I stayed at this property for one night for a quick trip to visit a friend who works nearby. Was a little tricky getting in and out of parking lot due to street configuration but once we came and went a couple of times was no problem. There were no bad surprises which in this day and age is a welcome relief. Would stay here again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable and convenient location.

By

June 30, 2016

There were 3 adults and one child in the room and we were very pleased with our room. There was enough space for everyone and we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising personal touch

By

June 29, 2016

club

Wonderful genuine welcome pamphlet in the room, great food, super friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments on our hotel. The brochure is an IHG touch to show the brands committment to a comfortable nights sleep. It is GREAT to hear that you enjoyed it. Come see us again. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fenton MO

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very positive experience for my son and I during our visit to St. Louis and a Cardinals game.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for a Road Trip

By

June 24, 2016

The Fenton Hotel was a good location. Convenient for cross country travel. My only complaint was the bathroom was a little dirty around the tub where it met the floor. Also I have little children who found some left over trash from the previous guest, as well as half eaten ice cream in the freezer... Otherwise everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear JessA10, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is great that our location worked out for your needs and I apologize for the cleanliness issues with the room. We will be sure to investigate this with our service meeting and come up with some training to fix the issue. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

No surprises, and a great experience.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our stay was exactly as expected. The facility was attractive to the eye, close to good restaurants, front desk was very helpful with all our questions, room was clean and comfortable, and express check out was great. Frankly, we stayed at this facility for the breakfast experience. We love the breakfast variety offered at Holiday Inn Express, and the atmosphere in the breakfast area is leisurely and not cramped.

I can't say I'm any smarter for staying at "The Express", but I was very satisfied with our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Retired Farm Boy, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit. It is great to hear that the hotel and staff was able to meet your expections. We also love the breakfast especially the pancakes. From the sounds of it, you are smarter for staying with Express. Come see us again. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Convienient to St Louis without being downtownn

By

June 21, 2016

club

Relaxing and restful stay. This hotel is conveniently located on the outskirts of St. Louis with easy access to attractions such as the zoo, The Muny, Busch Stadium, etc. A little drive, but worth it to be out of the downtown noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear AthensBDG, Thank you for your comments on our hotel and its location. We are a great spot to access downtown without the hassles. Its much safer and still close enough to visit all the cool spots. Thanks again and come see us on your next trip. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience.

By

June 20, 2016

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was wonderful and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Mamaw1947, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is GREAT to hear that your grandkids were able to enjoy the hotel and especially the pool. We hope the rest of your visit went as you expected. Please come visit us again on your next trip to St. Louis. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less