Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
(e.g. Jul-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service and very nice staff. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very comfortable staying there. It's always nice to have breakfast served in the hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fentonstay I was please with the hotel stayed at holiday inn and rate was a little than expected especially this so call bed tax ,I wasn't please with that. other than that it was very good stay and hotel. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing room. The room we had was a king bed suite. It actually was much more than we needed but didn't have a choice. It was the only one of two left and was a little more than we wanted to pay. It was a very relaxing room. Once we sat on the sofa we decided to order a pizza and forget about going out to dinner. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning Sounded like the Dishwasher Running all Night I Came for the Good night's rest and an invigorating Shower to wake me up and get me going but... ...The Air Conditioner was really loud...it sounded like a dishwasher running all night, very loud with a water swishing sound to it. Very annoying. The water pressure in the shower was poor. you had to have it on one setting otherwise it would just tinkle out. Not very invigorating as other places I have stayed at. And the Fan in the Bathroom did not work...so the mirror instantly fogged up with the shower running. Pros: The room was clean and the beds and pillows were comfortable. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful Easy access to all of the attractions in and around st louis June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Had a great stay. Located not far from the city and close enough to Six Flags. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable It is a comfortable hotel to stay at. It is clean and well kept. It is not as up to date as others and the pool area is small. If you are using it for sleeping and a quick breakfast it is fine. There are lots of restaurants and shopping within 2 miles or 5 minutes drive. June 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff.... Horrible Property I booked two rooms for the past weekend - one a honeymoon suite, and one an executive suite. Regrettably, due to app difficulties, the honeymoon suite was cancelled and I was unable to rebook it except at a drastically inflated rate, but the manager that I spoke with over email (Allen) did the best he could and was overall great to deal with. Instead of the honeymoon suite, I booked the standard room and got the standard suite. Honestly, I may have lucked out there, as the rooms were not worth what we paid and I would have been upset to spend even more. First: apparently the thermostats have motion detectors, and will cut off if there's no movement in the room for 20 minutes. So forget spending all day at Six Flags in the heat and expecting to come back to a cool hote room. Also, in the executive suite, due to the horrible placement of the thermostat, it does not have the bed within it's range of vision, so forget actually getting a comfortable night sleep. With as much as I'm paying for that room, im covering the cost of the utilities so I should be able to control the climate of my room. Second: While at first glance the rooms were clean, the next day we noticed in the executive suite there were dozens of little tiny golden stars littering the carpet and in the grout between the tiles in the bathroom and hot tub. I honestly have no idea what the prior occupant of the room was doing with the stars, but it suggests to that the room wasn't very clean at all. Third: The breakfast was horrible, and the juice was watered down. The worst I've had at an HIX, with the exception of the biscuits, which weren't half bad. Fourth: the beds were firm, and not in a good way. The second night we ended up sleeping on the pullout, in both rooms. Fifth: the pool was exceptionally tiny. One family of five decides to go down there, and there's no possible way for anyone else to enjoy it. The staff members were exceptionally friendly, from the front desk to housekeeping to maintenance. But friendliness is not enough of a redeeming quality to come back. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:06:31.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLFE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>