Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels primarily because of the great beds and this one did not disappoint. The room was spacious and very conveniently located just off the highway but still quiet. It was an easy drive to the tourist attractions we planned to visit. Price was good and the staff were friendly. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully comfortable stay! We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay here. From the comfortable bed to the amazing breakfast complete with fresh divine cinnamon rolls we were very satisfied with our stay at the Holiday Inn. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too hot or too cold The thermostat in the room did not work well. It was either too hot or too cold. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY unhelpful desk person This hotel is very, very good with one exception: I spoke to a member of the staff, her name was Hillary, and I asked for a USA today newspaper. It was a Monday and she told me that they did not get the paper until the Tuesday. She said that the weekend paper was Fri, Sat & Sun but there was no Monday paper. I questioned her twice more and she was adamant there was no newspaper on Mondays. 30 seconds later, I saw another gentleman member of staff and asked him for the paper and he took me right over to them. I went back to Hillary and showed her the paper and she did not respond, she just SMIRKED. I told her, in front of the front end manager, that I would write a review and mention this and she lied to my face and said she did not say this. As a small business owner, I do expect my staff to have some knowledge of the business and to ask someone more competent if they do not know the answer. I do NOT expect them to lie to me when I try to explain to management. One person can ruin a businesses reputation and I'm afraid in this person they have a problem. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows The pillows are of lesser quality than before. I am not sure if Holiday Inn is testing pillow quality or in a transition phase. I would really prefer a better quality of pillows. The selection of firm or soft is excellent and should be kept as an option. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed not so comfrotable but overall stay was good Nice hotel and I appreciate the breakfast. I did not sleep well at all due to the pillows. On the bed was 2 types of pillows, firm and soft but their really thick pillows. There should be a selection of firm, soft, thick and thinner type of pillows. January 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So much for sleeping here First let me state that I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and Inn Expresses. We recently moved to Colorado and plan on traveling quite often to California for family visit. The wife and I were quite excited to see a Holiday Inn Express at the half way point knowing we would be taken care of and have our haven for the 4 - 5 times a year we travel through Flagstaff, AZ. Well it was a mistake. If I knew all the secret inside tips I needed to decode before showing up maybe it would have been a pleasant stay. After checking in I headed upstairs with the family to our "preferred suite". The room was nice enough and the children were able to get to sleep in a decent time. However, we were on the back side of the hotel and a train was coming through every 20 to 30 minutes so I did not get any sleep, which was quite frustrating after being on the road for almost 12 hours. I went down stairs to explain to the receptionist at the front desk at approximately 3:00 AM that this has to be a nightmare because I cannot sleep due to the trains. She stated that the rooms on the front side are reserved for gold and platinum members. Okay, I am a gold member so why was I not put out front. Ah yes because I did not specifically ask to be put in the front where it is quite. Makes 100% sense to me. The rest of the family woke up very early and we headed out. It was a rough drive the next day going on no sleep. I had to pull over a few times just to get a few minutes rest on side of the road in fear I was going to fall asleep and kill my family for Christmas. This is probably going to be the last time I stay here. Next time I will see what other hotels have to offer even though I may not belong to their Priority club. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but well worn and old facility We stayed here on our way back home while driving cross country. The staff were perfect. They were all friendly and efficiently helpful. Checkin went fast with no problems. IHG reconition was made. The room was comfortable and quiet and we rested well for the night. Everything in the room worked. You could tell the place and furnishing were old and worn but nothing was falling apart or dirty. My only issues with this motel is the older design. The room was small compared to the new Holiday Inn Expresses. The hallways were narrow which made navigating through with a luggage cart challenging especially in the morning when the maids were there with their carts to clean the rooms. Inside the room there were not enough plugins built into the room to charge all the modern gizmos we had with us. They had added these little surface mount multiport plug ins in two places but the outlets on these things were way to close together to plug in a bunch of "wall Wart" type chargers for our cell phones, tablets, etc... I'd stay there again but if you are expecting one of the brand new H.I.E. locations you will be disappointed. It's more like a 1970s design hotel that has been partially rehabbed to look like a modern one. January 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>