Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and knowledgable The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable about the area. They sent us to Black Barts for dinner which was so much fun and the food was great. The room was clean and quiet. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too soft bed The bed was too soft. Traffic from roadway was heard all night long. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK This particular Holiday Inn Express is OK for one night....if you like the sound of trains all night you will love this place...Other than that , it was quiet....breakfast good...staff good....it is on a more industrial side of Flagstaff....I would give it three stars. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Biggest asset: the people We were in Flagstaff following daughter's unexpected death, so it wasn't a vacation or particularly happy time. From the moment we walked into the lobby, though, the front dexk staff were so friendly and helpful--even going out of their way on a couple of occasions. Can't say enough about this. Being it was NAU graduation weekend, it was very busy, and I believe this was why the price was a little higher than we expected. But, due to circumstances, we could not advance book, and that makes it more expensive too. The breakfast each morning was much, much better than just your usual motel "continental," and we appreciated it a lot.l And, again, back to people--there was a hostess going from table to table chatting with the guests: another example of the great customer service and personality of the place. The room was just fine (a wheelchair-accessible one, which we asked for. However, the roll-in shower (we didn't need the roll-in feature, just the safety bars for hubby) was horrible. Shower curtain stopped about a foot from floor, so water ran out into that part of the bathroom terribly when using handheld (there was no wall-mount shower). I see why there was a drain in the floor OUTSIDE the shower now. Fortunately there were lots of towels, so we just used some of them to sop up the shower water. This being said, the yummy chocolate chip cookies each afternoon helped to offset this!! May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with one BIG exception. Nice hotel, helpful staff but beware of using the frig. There is no freezer section. We hike and depend on our freezer packs for this. By having the packs we, like many others, don't have to raid the ice machines to keep our goods fresh for the next day on the road, for picnics and for hikes. We have found this at another chain as well but only in one of their locations. For this reason, though both were pleasant stays, we would inquire first about the above before making future reservations. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Hotel upholds high standards of IHG. Rooms and property are clean and attractive and staff is courteous and efficient. There are no surprises, just consistent high quality. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel looked very nice from the outside and was in a great location. The inside, once you get to the elevators, needs a little work but there was a sign saying they will be doing renovations. That should make a big difference. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff at front desk very helpful. Special thanks yo Treavor Magne who bailed me out of a dillema of forgetting my iPhone 5 charger. Treavor provided me with on courtesy iof Holiday Inn Sxpress. Thank you Treavor. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T12:02:35.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLGLL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>