Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 612 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Convenient Location

By

July 21, 2016

Stayed here for work related business. Was pleasantly surprise of the facilities for its busy location. The hotel looked like it recently was renovated and looked crisp. Check-in staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.
Will definitely will return and stay there when in the Fredericksburg area.

Read More
Read Less

Experians

By

July 19, 2016

As a club member in Florida we are in pressed with the Company , and conveniences of the locations as we travel by car , as we use to travel in our motorhome for ten years .
It is a pleasure to have a clean and inviting stay as we do some traveling for all occasions , as we have a Weeding to attend in February , and plan to visit IHG as re travel to and return home .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Spent one night at this hotel. Stay was excellent. We had a peaceful rest and a great breakfast before continuing on our trip. We recommend this hotel strongly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you loved our Deluxe Hot Breakfast Buffet. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We thank you again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. And we greatly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor service

By

July 13, 2016

Hotel is nice enough and well maintained and rooms are comfortable. The staff upon check in were exceptionally nice, however, that was the only pleasant interaction I had. From the lady who jumped in front of me for the elevator with her cart so I had to wait for the next one, to the lady who stocked the breakfast with the attitude and wanted everyone out at 9:30 on the dot. It was very apparent that to most of the staff we were in their way. I doubt I would stay here again.......but if you're just passing through for the night, the prices are good. Also, they do not recognize your IHG reward level unless you specifically ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to voice your heartfelt review of our property. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an honorary Spire IHG® Rewards Club member.I sincerely apologize about the HK agent who was not courteous enough to hold the elevator for you, and also for the breakfast attendants unacceptable behavior. That is surely not up to our normal standards. I will definitely share your feedback with our staff and make all necessary changes. I hope you have the heart to forgive us, and allow us another opportunity, to show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maksumul Hai Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

Location was within walking distance of shopping- Target, Subway, Hair Cuttery, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you preferred the convenience of our location, and had an enjoyable stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we highly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 11, 2016

Everything was wonderful at this Hotel. The grounds were very nice and the swimming pool was very refreshing and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the pool, during your stay us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we highly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The absolute best food and service of any Hotel I have stayed in. I have visited at least three Holiday Inn Express in the last couple of months, always look forward to Fredericksburg. All others pale in comparison.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am overly grateful to you for visiting and choosing us. Thus allowing us the opportunity to serve you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we highly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul Hai Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Nice, clean experience. Two pools: indoor and outdoor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our Indoor and Outdoor pools while staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We greatly value your heartfelt feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back, in the near future again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stop-over in Fredricksburg

By

July 05, 2016

club

After battling the Independence Day traffic on I-95 we needed a place to stop and rest. This property was perfect: nice rooms and good breakfast. My only gripe was the coffee. I was able to get descent coffee from the Wawa next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize as our coffee did not meet your preference, and I will definitely discuss more flavor options for our In Room Personal Keurig Maker. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Always stay here when I visit Fredericksburg because of the wonderful service this hotel offers. Great location. Close to everything. Always had a great experience here. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and kind remarks. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we greatly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

June 29, 2016

I always use this hotel when traveling for work in Fredericksburg. It's in a good location, everyone is friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and kind remarks. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we greatly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The furniture in the room was worn, needs updating. And the bathroom sink had a constant drip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced due to the constant drip in the sink. I want to also extend my apology as the furniture in the room failed to meet your expectations. We definitely will address these issues right away. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Member, we truly value your Loyalty and feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less