Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable My husband and I stayed here and enjoyed our visit. Breakfast was good, many items to choose from and staff kept it full and very clean! Room was clean, comfortable with pillows to chose from. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast! This is a great value every time. The front desk staff will do what ever they can to make your stay a positive experience. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very relaxing visit; very friendly staff who will bend over backwards to accommodate you! November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Great Pro: Very close to highway. Con: Hidden location but found. Pro:Clean room. We asked for late checkout. Just got in at 2am to sleep by 3am (person talking loud in next room) Con: Alarm was left on for 7am, thank goodness we were able to go back to sleep. When Housekeeping woke us at 8:30 trying to come into room (slide lock on). We couldn't get back to sleep then. Then workers all over the hallways and elevators! Like wow build them their own elevator and put them in a back room where your 'guest' aren't skirting around them. I know it is thanks to them that it is so well kept and that is appreciated. I believe you are a very very busy hotel. But as a business standpoint, It was very frustrating as we went in and out a few times to get something from our car and to the pool. Housekeeping pushing big laundry bins back a forth from a building across to main entrance and main elevator many trips. Narrow main floor (with employees camped out) to elevators. Pro: same good breakfast variety Con: constant cleaning by workers! If I were manager I would re-think. I realize that this is counter intuitive, but it is how I felt. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and courteous staff The only complaints we have is that the parking is very limited. Second we walked around the back of the hotel to look at the trees and there was so much trash. Large furniture items( great rat nesting area), rolled up carpets, contstruction debree,etc. I will even assume this was all due to renovations, but the junk was old and it was infringing on the natural beauty and spreading down into the ravine. Even next door where the back of the strip mall area it was full of trash. I am not talking about a gum wrapper. I feel that laziness and a "I don't care attitude" is prompting this situation. I hope somebody who has the abitlity and the authority will look into this situation and will remedy it quickley.. Thank you. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great only wish they would have some pillows in house for sale, have ask several times to buy one. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and service Staff were genunine and gracious with their time to assist our group in finding our way to locations and recommendations for reservations for a large group to eat. Very comfortable and clean. Good value. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous and friendly staff very helpful staff. accommodations were great. would stay there again. November 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>