Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 271 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

great nights sleep and breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

stay here if you want great rooms and service, great breakfast and if you are interested a fitness center, pool and business center.

If you want a safe, clean, hospitable place - stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very clean. Excellent staff. A little high priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. We have a large family and had two adjoining rooms. We arrived late and were happy to be able to immediately settle in and go to sleep with no hassles. Asked for a crib when we reserved a room and it was set up in the room when we got there--very convenient and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Fam in OH, We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you so very much for the 5 Star Review! We are glad that your family had a comfortable, hassle-free stay. Thank again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff, and clean hotel.
Highly recommend if staying in the Grand Island
Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Eddie5050, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and for the wonderful 5 Star Review. We appreciate your stay with us and thank you for recommending our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay with us. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

July 07, 2016

Loved the hotel. It was easy to get to. The room was very roomy and extremely clean.
My friend's bed was good, but my bed was awful.
When I complained the next morning, they were very apologetic. They let me know that the new mattresses had already been ordered and the old mattresses were going to be replaced as soon as the new ones came in.
During our trip we stayed at this chain of hotels and the beds were like a cloud. When the new mattresses come in, I am sure the stay will be excellent.
I would definitely stay here again.

p.s The pool area was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Elena27, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. We always appreciate guest feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the mattress not meeting your expectations. We do hope you stay with us again and have a restful stay. Thanks again. Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 05, 2016

Enjoyed staying at this property.
Good location with great staff and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
dingoboy, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to have you return in the future. Thanks again. Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good place to stay. I would probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
henrik55, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We greatly appreciate the 5 Star Review. We are happy to hear you had a good stay and hope to see you in the near future. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

June 25, 2016

Our stay was a perfect night of relaxation from traveling. It was clean, comfortable, and everything worked the way it was supposed to. We will definitely stay there again if we pass through in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
traveler1785, Thank you very much for the great 5 Star Review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a perfect night of rest and relaxation. We do hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

June 19, 2016

My wife and I were very pleased with our stay in Grand Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
JW12345678, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great 5 Star Review for your stay. We greatly appreciate it! We are pleased you had a good stay with us. Hope to see you again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly people

By

June 16, 2016

club

Everything was great but the beds were a little hard and wore out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
rip45, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We do appreciate the 4 Star Review. Thank you. We are pleased that you had a good stay and apologize that the bed did not meet your standards. We hope you stay again, should you return to our area. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Hard beds bad sheets

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was very uncomfortable and the sheets made my skin feel raw for two days. I slept on the couch and floor most of the night. Also, the street outside of our room had a lot of racing or just very busy early in morning so was up way earlier that wanted to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Awe Snap, Thank you for taking the time on reviewing our hotel. I apologize your stay was not what you are use to. We appreciate your input and I will personally check in to where we went wrong. We hope the next time you are in the area you will stay with us. Regards, Amy AGM
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and welcoming

By

May 28, 2016

club

everyone was nice, hotel was clean, and hotel was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
sweetart, We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. We hope you will visit us again if you are in the area. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less