Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 262 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

passing thru town

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

headed to Topeka Kansas from Texas booked in advance nice room quiet clean friendly staff lighting in room ok not really enough light. able to rest so we could get back on the road. will stay here in the future if our travels take us that way again THANK YOU

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
pettie 64, Thank you so much for your candid feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We would love to see you again in the future for your next trip. Thank you again for your review! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

July 13, 2016

We arrived early and they were able to get us in our room about 1 hr before check in. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was a child in another room next to us screamed most of the night but that is not the motels fault. Very nice motel. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
BuddyP, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. Guest feedback is crucial in allowing us to improve our service and get a feel for where we currently are. We appreciate your review of our hotel and we sincerely hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Thank you for staying with us in Guthrie! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One bath in family suite

By

July 05, 2016

club

I think there should be two bathrooms for the family suite. Each bedroom should have its own access to a bathroom for convenience and privacy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
GGool, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Your feedback is valuable and we appreciate your time in letting us know how your stay was. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Completed a lengthy stay

By

July 04, 2016

Stayed over 70 days on a work assignment. Great value, comfortable beds, clean and terrific staff. All staff were truly exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Bus Traveler 61, Thank you so much for reviewing us after your lengthy stay! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It was our greatest pleasure to welcome you as family for the months you were with us and we were saddened to see your time come to an end. If you're ever on another similar assignment, we would love to welcome you back to home away from home. Thank you so much for your time with us. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Comfortable, convenient, overall very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Beach Seeker, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We deeply appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our team works hard to provide a great experience for our guests and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. If you're in the area again, we'd love to have you! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

June 24, 2016

about the average holiday inn, just wished they had a hot tub!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
shinakuma18, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback greatly. If you're ever in our area again, we hope to see you! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express for Business

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, excellent service, everything was nice and clean. The breakfast was really good and the coffee in the room was good...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
stphnsn, We thank you so much for your kind feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We would love to serve you again in the future if you ever find yourself in the area again. Thank you so much for your review. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confy and quite

By

June 21, 2016

Probably the best night i spent in the past 3 week on holiday inns

The only cons was the lack of a hot tub !!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we're happy to have provided a great place to stay for you. We apologize for the hot tub, though we do have suites that have hot tubs. We hope you'll see us again in the future to try one! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

I've stayed here many nights and it's always clean and staff friendly. Great value and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Bus Traveler 61, Thank you so very much for your candid feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff strives to provide the best service possible and we take pride in knowing we've made your stay a great experience. We hope to do that again in the future for you! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 15, 2016

My biggest issues (which really aren't anything to be upset about) were the clarity of the pool, and the roads to get to the hotel itself. We had to drive down these weird little alleys just to get to the hotel parking lot - not very convenient. But everything else was great. I was surprised with the amount of choices offered at breakfast, that was pretty awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
megan.7410, Thank you so much for your time in reviewing our hotel. Comments like yours are crucial in assisting us in identifying areas we need to focus on to improve our services. And, we certainly appreciate your praise of our breakfast. We hope to see you again! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Golf Stay

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to local golf courses and I-35. Nice place and easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
EODGUNS, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope you will visit us again for your next tee time. Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facility and services.

By

June 06, 2016

club

The driveway and roadside signage must be improved. It is confusing and poorly marked. The driveway is shared with a much older, run-down overnight facility. Otherwise every aspect of our brief stay was superb as is indicated by responses to questionnaire. Breakfast was, perhaps, the most pleasant surprise, staffed by two rather large, older men who kept everything neat and fully-stocked. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
"Sparkly", Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the service provided by our breakfast staff. They work hard to ensure every guest has a great start to their day and we will certainly let them know your sentiments. We hope to see you again in the future! Trevor M General Manager
Read More
Read Less