Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
(e.g. Feb-12-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I feel smarter! Great staff and quality service for value. Throughly enjoyed the quality of this express hotel. Attentive staff and very clean facilities and room. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heart land stay Good clean room, friendly staff, easy to get to. I will stay again. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay -Very confortable at a great rate -best hotel in the region -the pool was close during my stay, but it look very clean. - i wish they could change the morning gravy by bacon once an a wild -the receptionist is very friendly, she tried to spoke french to me, which was very friendly January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This Holiday Inn Express is great! The staff was pleasant. The room was great, the bed was comfortable. The pillows are comfortable. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay in Guymon The Holiday Inn Express in Guymon is a pleasant oasis in what can be a dusty town in the Oklahoma panhandle. Staff was first rate. Room was comfortable although the mattress was a bit soft for my taste. Nevertheless I got a good night's sleep. Will stay there again when business puts me in Guymon. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Stays For Many Months I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past several months. Staff have always been helpful and attentive to anything I need. Staying in many HIE hotels a year (Spire Executive) this hotel is good as they come. Only drawback, and that's considering I stay many many nights a year in HIE, is the food. No matter which HIE you stay at, for the last 3 years, the food menu hasn't changed. Change it up HIE! This is not a hotel manager issue, the menu could use some modifications.But then again, that's a request not a compliant. If I have a chose of hotels, no matter where I go, HIE is my pick. Stay at the HIE Guymon and you'll be very well taken care of. January 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Great place to stay along this route; clean and away from most traffic. January 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Very Nice, Staff NOT so nice My wife and kids had a good time in Guymon, OK staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were very clean, very nice for the value. The hotel appearance is very nice for a small town. I liked the manager of the place, very nice. However I didn't care for the way the breakfast staff treated me and my family. If you want breakfast you better get there early. They say they shut down breakfast at 9:30AM but they don't. They start shutting down at 9:00 it seems like to me. My wife and kids got down to the breakfast area around 9:15 AM and they two ladies were already picking up the breakfast. They even told my wife and kids they couldn't get any more pancakes or biscuits because they were already picking up the place. They were very rude about everything not only to my wife and kids but to other guests as well. That is my ONLY complaint about this hotel. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:22:39.902-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUYOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>