Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 242 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed, clean, good service

By

July 20, 2016

My kids loved the pool. The overall experience was very nice. Good wifi.

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress-Guymon, Oasis in Desert

By

July 19, 2016

Love this property after staying in poorer properties for almost 25 years. This property is salve for a wound compared to the other hotels in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Would stay again! I had problems with the check in...couldn't spell my name right and couldn't get the reservation right....but after that it was smooth sailing!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great beds, clean, friendly, but
air conditioner would not shut off

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 20, 2016

club

The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable, and the staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Fianacial Offense

By

June 14, 2016

club

Charged me for a double queen when I only needed a single for one person. Breakfast was good, room was pleasant and quite.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to most aspects of your stay. However, we regret to know your disappointments with the type of bed received. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mutual Fund Man

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Have stayed there many times and will do so more in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Guymon Holiday Inn

By

June 05, 2016

club

We enjoyed the hotel because of the friendly staff and the clan room.

Read More
Read Less

Haven in Guymon

By

June 02, 2016

club

HIE in Guymon is a haven. Every trip I make out to the panhandle includes a stay here and it never lets me down. Comfortable rooms, super clean everything - and the staff is warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stopover

By

June 02, 2016

club

I've stayed here with my kids as a stopover on travels between New Mexico and Oklahoma. This is a terrific hotel. My kids love the pool. It's a comfortable "mom temperature" (not too hot, but also not freezing) so I don't mind getting in with them. Having a fridge and microwave in the room is a big help and the room is nice and spacious. I can pick up a few groceries, feed them dinner in the room, let them swim to their hearts' content, and then catch a family movie on TV. Since I often make the trip alone with them, I like not having to leave once we check in. In the morning, great breakfast service, another quick swim, and we're back on the road with everyone fed, relaxed, and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Guymon

By

May 31, 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel could not have been better! The room, staff, and hotel in general were excellent. Breakfast was delicious. Make reservations early because the hotel fills up fast for special events in town. We missed staying here last year because we didn't make our reservation early enough.

Read More
Read Less

Everything about hotel is great.

By

May 28, 2016

club

New looking property (2016). Nice, clean rooms. AC has fan that CAN run constantly (or not). Bed was great.

Only issue I had was when I asked staff what we should do in case of tornado (property was under tornado watch). I was told there is a shelter down the road at a school. Directions I was give were "sort of correct", and the school is a elementary, so not much parking. No tornados during my visit, but staff (who were all very young) should be trained better. If a Tornado Warning was issues, they would be who I would have to trust, and I doubt they were up to the task.

Read More
Read Less