Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2015)
(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful They are so kind and personable. Very welcoming.Staff went above and beyond to help us with some handicap needs I have. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Easy check in and out. Nice staff. Great breakfast. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Greeted as a Spire member. Staff was very attentive November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect New Englander Hotel I was working at McCormick Place during the week of my stay and the commute from this hotel was certainly the best offered for my price range. The traffic in the direction of downtown was surprisingly acceptable, making the commute a non-issue. The nearby Target allowed me to stock up on food and drinks for the week without having to visit a vending machine. There's a Dunkin' Donuts immediately across the street so you can get your morning (let's be honest, lunch and dinner) coffee! Overall a fine experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to join in the big city life without the big city prices. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel for the price. I stayed overnight for business during the week. Everything about the hotel was great. Check in was efficient, front desk clerk was attentive, room was big and comfortable and breakfast was good as well. Only complaint I would have is that the wireless either didn't work or was very slow. This wasn't a big deal for me since I was only there 1 night and didn't need to work from the room but if I was stationed there for multiple nights it would have been problematic even though they do have a Business Center. Other than that, the stay was excellent and I would likely stay there again given the opportunity. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The Inn is conveniently located. I found it to be quiet, clean and well cared for throughout. The breakfast area was a plus to my stay. There was a great variety of hot and cold foods for all palates. It's also nice that it's by a small shopping mall. I utilize the conveniences provided in the room more each time I stay. Thank you for the peace and rest that I so needed. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comunicación en mi idioma El hecho de que me pudiera comunicar con las personas de la recepción, transporte y restaurante en mi propio idioma facilitó mi estadía. Por otro lado, que en mi reservación me identificarán con mi nombre y no fuera solo un número, se hizo una gran atención de su parte. Gracias a todos por sus fina atenciones. November 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance not up to date I stayed for two night. On my first night I discovered that heating unit was throwing cold air, luckily outside temperature was around 50F so it did not get very very cold, but cold enough that I did not slept comfortably. Next morning they tried to fix it, but it still did not worked. Later in afternoon, after my second complaint, they changed the heating unit. After that room became warm and comfortable. Also bathroom's exhaust fan was not working. Staff seemed to be helpful, they did helped me in connecting my business laptop to Ethernet. However considering the charge that I paid for hotel I expect them to fix broken stuff before they give room to customer. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T11:22:07.694-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>