Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice amenities and polite staff The room was comfortable with nice amenities. The front desk staff were polite and helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff staff was very nice, hotel although being relatively new had obvious signs of wear August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Dirty hotel. a/c poor. Elevator dirty. carpet smelly. not typical of most IHG brands August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travel we felt relaxed and had a great stay. the people were very nice and the food was great August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Nice, newer hotel. Good location, friendly staff. Beware of events going on at the Independence Events Center. Often large groups stay here and can be quite noisy. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good pool, good breakfast, good stay Rather enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The pool was an interesting "saltwater" pool. I'm unsure of the benefits but it was nice and warm. The hot tub was good, too. The free breakfast was also very good.. Good selection, and the staff was very attentive and friendly. The only thing missing were those tasty muffins that you usually see at HI Express breakfast bars. Also, the breakfast area was too small. There were lots of guests and no place for my family of 4 to sit and eat. The only other complaint I had was that the highway noise through our guest room window was a bit loud. It sounded like they were single pane windows. Thicker curtains might help. One other strange thing - we received a coupon with our online reservation for a free complimentary item from the "cupboard" upon check-in, but discovered that there is no food/snack "cupboard" at this hotel. Might want to fix that glitch, although the front desk clerk gave us a couple of bottled waters to make up for it. Otherwise, no major complaints. Thanks! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We've been in this area before but have never stayed here before. Well, I guess we have a new favorite spot. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful to every need that we had. The beds are SUPER comfortable and seem bigger than normal. Awesome stay. Thanks again. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room, bad service Checked into room late evening and went right to bed. The next morning I see something on the floor between the beds and it appears to be possibly vomit that was not cleaned up completely. I took a shower and ther was a dirty wash cloth in the shower. I left during the day and asked them to please take care of cleaning the room. I returned again late to the room. The bedskirt had been changed but the vomit was still on the floor. I went over to the phone to call the front desk and upon moving the chair, there was more vomit on the floor. I went down to the desk and told the night clerk that I wanted my room comped or I would chose a different motel. He moved us to another room at midnight! The next morning I went to check out and the girl at the desk said she was sorry we had troubles with our room. She then looked and the night clerk had taken $25 off our room. She said that was not right and I received both nights for free. August 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>