Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 183 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Enjoyed the Suites

By

July 21, 2016

club

we did not want to leave the room, it was roomy, well lit and felt like home

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Modern, Friendly~ Great Value

By

July 21, 2016

Highly Recommend! Comfortable on all levels
Very Clean, Modern, Friendly~ Great Value

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 12, 2016

Sunday morning (07/10/16) front desk staff was superb!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Ja

By

July 12, 2016

As a first time visitor to Jacksonville, TX, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I was highly impressed with the level of customer service. The rooms were very roomy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel & Great Staff

By

July 07, 2016

This is an awesome hotel, with wonderful staff and a very pretty lobby & breakfast lounge area. The rooms are modern in style and always clean, and the beds are super comfortable. The morning breakfasts are very good, and their friendly food manager makes sure there is plenty available. Many thanks to Jennifer, Lacey, and the rest of the staff for making every stay there so great! I will definitely be back when in town again for business!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking your time out to let us know how your stay was. We strive to make everyone's stay ENJOYABLY!! We look forward to your next stay with us. - Your friendly HIE
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and nice hot breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very nice clean hotel. It was a great place to stay for the money and the staff was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Jville. We're here to make every trip enjoyable for our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

June 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed the relaxing stay here on this trip. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Although a lot of people, it was not overly noisy or disturbing. This trip entailed attending a funeral, however, the cleanliness and comfortable atmosphere helped in such a calming way! I love this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We're are truly sorry for your loss. Here at Holiday Inn Express we want to make it as relaxed as we can during that time. We're glad we were able to relax you during such a difficult time. Best wishes. We truly hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

June 21, 2016

Clean property, well maintained. First impression was good, the lobby was clean and decorated very nicely. Only issue there was that a wedding party arrived just before me so my check-in was slow, I don't fault them for that. My reservation was located quickly and I was pleased with my room. The noise level was low and the bed was comfortable. Overall an A .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Ted998877, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feed back on your stay. We will strive harder to make the check in process quicker. We thank you for your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Check out time.

By

June 20, 2016

club

The night before check out the person at the desk could not give me an extension. Had to wait until the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY AND GREAT SERVICE

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.
WE DID HAVE A LITTLE PROBLEM WITH ADJUSTING THE A/C. IT WOULD GET COLD BUT THEN I WOULD GET HOT BEFORE CLICKING BACK ON. BUT IN ALL IT WAS A GREAT STAY.
AND WE WILL BE RETURNING NEXT YEAR

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

We use this hotel for a family reunion being held every year in Jacksonville area and have always been completely satisfied with everything about the hotel from the very friendly staff to the excellent accommodations. Its nice that our several family members are always located in several adjoining rooms so we can all be together to share our memories.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for that wonderful comment. We try our very best to make sure every guest leaves wanting to come back. We are grateful your family chooses us time, time again its a wonderful feeling beig able to help your family with sush wonderful memories. We look forward to seeing ya'll next year. Best wishes HIE
Read More
Read Less

pillows bad

By

June 07, 2016

club

Everything great. Pillows were horrible and breakfast selections were not good. Outside of this all ws excellent especially all staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Good afternoon Joeb43, WE appreciate you taking the time to let us know a little about your stay. We hate to hear you didn't enjoy our pillows. We always keep extra ones, wouldn't mind seeing if any other ones would have worked for you. We take all your concerns serious, we assure you they'll be worked on. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less