Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Holiday

By

July 20, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in King of Prussia PA was fantastic. The front desk girls were so friendly and helpful in guiding us to the bus location to take into Philadelphia. The ease of that transportation was exactly as she provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay off the highway and mall

By

July 20, 2016

Solid stay. Rooms were nice. There is some noise from highway but nothing terrible.
Breakfast was so so.
No pool - just small spa
Great location near mall and shops/restaurants

Stayed here after a day at Dutch Wonderland. Its an hr away

Read More
Read Less

Good location and awsome hospitality

By

July 19, 2016

Good location to visit everywhere.
Very colose to visit mall.
Close to biz partner, downtown, and international airport.
Amenity

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel was very nice and relaxing. Although there were a lot of groups in town for sporting events, the hotel was quiet and there were no issues for breakfast (plenty of food and space).

Read More
Read Less

Had a pleasant stay in a quiet room

By

July 18, 2016

There was no noise problems from the hall or neighboring room. They do have the under window A/C units which are noisy by definition but a pillow over the head worked. The breakfast offerings were the standard fare but was good and obviously convenient. Staff was friendly. I did have a problem with TV reception quality for some channels and the issue was not addressed once I reported it. So that was a bummer.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the Area

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is great and on par with some of the best Holiday Inns. This is my go-to hotel when doing business in the area. Great variety of dining options very near the hotel and easy walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
The team in King of Prussia is ecstatic to be your "home away from home" while traveling in our area! The hotel's location in close proximity to many restaurants and shopping venues is a great asset, and we're glad you enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Holiday Inn Express King of Prussia!
Read More
Read Less

Bad shower

By

July 16, 2016

The people were nice and the room was good. Breakfast decent, but worst shower ever. It was hot one eay, cold the other and off in the middle. So, it either burned my skin or froze me. I complained but they did nothing about it. Good thing I was only there 2 nights....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Shari, We are sorry to hear that you experienced a less than reliable shower experience during your stay with us. Our Engineering team was made aware and has addressed this issue in your guest room. Please reach out to our Management team at 610-768-9500 should you return to the King of Prussia area, and we'll do our best to impress you the second time around!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2016

club

we thought the room was really clean and the bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dave, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our beds and found the hotel to be clean during your trip from Levittown! Our team hopes that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and high speed wireless internet during your stay, and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stand

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Do not like the beds in this hotel. Hotel was dated and way overpriced for what I received. If you have to stay here, good luck

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope that you were able to enjoy our hot complimentary breakfast, whirlpool and the convenience of being within walking distance to the mall and several restaurants. Your feedback is important to us and I encourage you to reach out to our management team via telephone at 610-768-9500.
Read More
Read Less

Unremarkable

By

July 15, 2016

club

I always enjoy staying in hotels but this one was just unremarkable. I'm glad it was just for one night. If you are only looking for somewhere to sleep then this hotel is ok, I just wouldn't want to stay for multiple days.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Slc47, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are disappointed to learn that your stay did not live up to your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We take all guests comments seriously, and assure you we'll do everything we can to ensure that your next stay is more enjoyable one, should you decide to stay with us again. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Best Ever!

By

July 12, 2016

This was the best Holiday Inn experience ever for my wife and I...terrific room, beds, breakfast, staff, etc! If you don't stay here, well...you are truly missing out! FANTASTIC suite!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear LC Explorer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels & Suites King Of Prussia. We greatly appreciate your comments and the 5-star rating. Thank you for your loyalty we are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, but more attention needs to be paid

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel is ideally situated for people who want to spend time shopping at the Mall (within walking distance). The staff here is very friendly, and worked hard to supply the breakfast crowd with lots of food. The commons areas are not clean enough, even dirty in areas. And in general, the staff could/should be much more attentive at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback about your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and assure you that your comments have been recorded by our hotel's management. Thank you again for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less