Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 331 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Hotel for overnight stay at airptort

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Used the hotel as arrived late on way to Marbella. Was comfortable, good value and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

July 13, 2016

Easy walk from airport and comfortable rooms with great beds

Read More
Read Less

Pres de L'aéroport de MALAGA dans une zone ...

By

July 11, 2016

club

Chambre très correcte ainsi que la salle de bain. Conforme aux autres hôtel de la chaîne en Europe. Seul point très noir, le petit déjeuner qui est de loin le plus mauvais que j'ai trouvé en Espagne lors de mes 18 nuits d’hôtel

Read More
Read Less

too far!

By

July 07, 2016

This is too far from the airport to call itself Holiday Inn Malaga Airport! Either you can pay a taxi which charge you a minimum charge of 15 Euros( from the airport) or you walk which is not really practical. There is also a public bus but only works within certain times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay near Malaga airport

By

July 05, 2016

Holiday inn is the best option to stay near Malaga Airport

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

July 04, 2016

Très bon rapport qualité/Prix. Personnel accueillant et chambre très confortable. Bon petit-déjeuner.
Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de restaurant à proximité.

Read More
Read Less

Great value airport hotel

By

July 03, 2016

We stayed 1 night after landing late at Malaga airport. The hotel was great value for money and we had a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was good.
The only issue we had was finding the hotel in our hire car. Better directions on the website would help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Stayed overnight due to a late flight into Malaga - only problem was we had to get a taxi due to the buses to the hotel finishing at midnight. Otherwise the hotel was perfect in every way.

Read More
Read Less

prix démocratique, bon petit déjeuner

By

June 30, 2016

excellent rapport qualité prix
situation mauvaise au bord de 2 autoroutes donc un environnement très bruyant en dehors de la chambre
Accès difficile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Cher/e Nimok, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’état de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Maria Esperanza Ortega Arenas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express with a Difference

By

June 29, 2016

club

I have used many Holiday Inn Express hotels, but the Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport tops it all. The staff were welcoming and friendly, the hotel lobby was clean, airy and bright with a nice ambience.

As with all Holiday Inn Expresses, the continental breakfast was basic but ok. The room was comfortable with clean bathrooms. Sleep quality was good, with no noise from the streets. The only down side was that the towels were tired and old and have lost their whiteness. The carpets in the corridors need attending to. Apart from that a very nice and comfortable hotel indeed. I will definitely stay there again, it's very close to the airport and not very far from the town centre either. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was perfect. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Dinner

By

June 27, 2016

We had an excellent dinner at this hotel.The service was very good which was really welcome as we had just completed travelling for 18 hrs straight from Canada and were extremely tired .

Read More
Read Less