Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 214 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

I loved the hotel. It was so beautiful and I felt like I had walked into a dream.. I will recommand this Holiday Inn to anyone that can appreciate clean, nice, and a good night sleep.. Thank You!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

We came off the road and got good sleep a bite to eat, and back on the road. Worked good thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great Place to stay, highly recommended. Bathroom shower was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

July 05, 2016

I recent'y stayed at the Holiday Inn in Marshfield, MO. The room was great however if you have bad knees like myself, try to get a ground level room as there is no elevator.
The wifi codes did not work for me.
The breakfast was great and the rooms were clean.
I would stay here again, but try to get a ground floor room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Marshfield Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. I will look into the internet issue you had during your stay with us. We hope to see you again when your back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and comfortable stay

By

June 30, 2016

very nice room, comfortable bed and pillows, good breakfast choices, good water pressure in the shower, nice refreshing pool, good exercise equipment and an in room Keurig Machine, the stay was very relaxing. We also received early check-in, thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Marshfield Mo! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to rate our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel and friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Beautiful updated hotel. Very friendly staff. Very attentive to our needs. Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel grounds were well kept. The check in area was neat and clean, the staff was friendly and informative. Room was comfortable and well cared for. The restaurant next door has some great food. The breakfast was as good as I have ever had and the variety of choices were more than other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here in Marshfield Mo! We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

June 17, 2016

We were driving through the Springfield area and could not find a hotel. After calling around this Holiday Inn had a room that became available when a guest didn't make it. It was very late and the front desk manager checked us in adequately. There is no elevator and we had to carry our bags to the second floor. The room was hot and the AC did not work. As there were no other rooms the front manager was able to give us a small fan. It's a smaller hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 09, 2016

club

great mattresses, quiet, safe, clean, good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff, especially Sherri Albano, were friendly, efficient and polite. The room was neat and clean. No problems. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

June 02, 2016

Wife's sister passed away. We had stayed there before and wanted to stay here again. The remodeling is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Mr Jones, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for your kind review. We are sorry to hear about your sister in law and hope that your next stay can be under different circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained, Clean, Quiet Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

We stayed at this hotel while going to the Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, MO. Anyone who has gone to this track knows you are going to have to drive 45 minutes from the track before finding a decent hotel. This property was about an hour from the track and located near a Walgreens and a Walmart.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
RaceFan, I would like to start off by saying Thank You for being a SPIRE rewards club member!!! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less