Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 176 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

great experience all round

By

July 14, 2016

club

The room was clean, comfortable, and well supplied. The window curtains were such that the room was sufficiently dark for a good night sleep. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and a great shower. The room even had a clean home smell... All employees, very courteous, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club Member , and we appreciate knowing you had a wonderful stay with us at the Express. We hope to see you again when you travels bring you back to Minot,ND.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room and bathroom had everything we needed. I usually have trouble sleeping in hotels but I slept very well on this trip. We stayed in several Holiday Inn Expresses on our recent trip and they were all great. We stayed at this location the night of our arrival and the night before we left to come home. Since we are rewards club members making our reservations was super easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and we appreciate the great review.
Read More
Read Less

Minot stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

best stay I have had yet, keeps getting better, people and food are great, comfortable beds, quiet at night

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate your excellent review of our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again so we have another chance to Wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel,whats not to like!

By

May 26, 2016

I stayed here end of May, before holiday traffic picked up. The costs were higher than the hotel next door that offers the same programs, but I wanted to round out the points on my rewards card. The room was certainly larger which is a plus as well as a nice selection of TV channels including HBO. The check in clerk confirmed that they had my rewards card number; however I did not receive the welcome basket. Decor was very nice and a spacious bathroom. It would be nice to have a fan in the bathrooms... Lots of great restaurants you can walk to as well as a fantastic breakfast bar with an attendant that was really on top of things. I would stay here again, just need to justify the space in the room versus the going rates in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for being a IHG Gold member ! I apologize that you did not receive your welcome amenity. I will have a refresher with my front desk on this topic. We hope to see you again in the future .
Read More
Read Less

Great as always!

By

May 23, 2016

I appreciate the consistent quality across properties in the chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and giving us a 5 star review. We always try to deliver consistent quality to keep our guests coming back again and again. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2016

club

Service was excellent and very friendly atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
We appreciate having you as well! We hope to see you again when your needs bring you back to the Magic City (Minot , ND ).
Read More
Read Less

lost items

By

April 26, 2016

club

Great. Only problem I had was left my iPhone charger. Called next morning and it was never found or turned in from housekeeping or front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and giving us a review! We apologize for not locating your charger. We hope you will stay with us again when your needs bring you back to the Magic City (Minot).
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

I am in Minot for Business more than 1/2 of the month and stay often at The Holiday Inn Express . I enjoy the amenities and especially enjoy the comfortable beds and the very friendly and Service oriented staff. They always make sure my every need is taken care of to the total extent of service.

The only thing that I would say needed for improvement for my stays is more accessible outlets for charging my phone near the bedside tables. The lamps with the outlets are only on the table near the TV which is not optimal as I don't work out of my hotel room .. I am there in the evenings to rest and relax after work and usually need to charge my phone but it has to be across the room from me unless I unplug something from the bed side outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review! We appreciate all the kind words about our hotel ,specially the staff. We look forward to seeing you again . We appreciate the info on outs in the rooms. We will look into getting more outlets in our rooms for the guest needs.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Hotel

By

March 24, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, comfortable and very accommodating. The staff there was friendly and so nice to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review! We hope to see you again when your needs bring you back to Minot.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay in Minot

By

March 18, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here frequently. Clean, comfortable hotel. Good staff, well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review, we hope you will stay with us again when your needs bring you back to Minot.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 02, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was a great and very fun visit. Service was great ,the room clean and everyone was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review! We hope you will stay with again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

February 18, 2016

club

Just what I always expect when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to give us a review! We hope to see you again and thank you for being an IHG rewards member.
Read More
Read Less