Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Outstanding staff and accomodations

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff was beyond helpful, from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast. They're all excellent! Room was clean as expected and housekeeping maintained an exceptional standard throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear DavidCD2, Thanks so much for allowing us to serve as your host hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Everything about this Holiday Inn Express is great. The staff are friendly and do their jobs well. The rooms are comfortable with everything I want in a room. I especially liked the new Keurig coffee pot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you staying with us. I am happy the room was comfortable and you enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great location and great staff. Would stay here again if I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Billy601, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel, good location for our event. The applebee's next door was nice, too. Easy walk across the parking lot from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Brianbiker, Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate it. And I'm equally happy that our location was convenient and you were able to simply walk to enjoy your dinner at the adjacent restaurant. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and nice room. Location is great and booking was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Clarenda4, We were very pleased to have the opportunity to serve as your host hotel while you were in Montgomery. And we look forward to you staying with again whenever your travels bring you back to the Montgomery area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLANT STAFF

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

EXCELLANT STAFF AND LOCATION STAY THERE ALL THE TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Great big comfy beds

By

June 25, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. There were several military staying at the facility too and it was great to see them enjoying themselves. The location is easy to find and to access the interstate. Staff are very helpful and friendly. My ONLY complaint is that the in room coffee cup lids did not fit the coffee cups. (which really is me just being nit-picky). I would stay again in a heart-beat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 20, 2016

I always enjoy staying at this property. The staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to

By

June 20, 2016

club

I needed a room for the night to get ready for a meeting the next day. Most the places in town that I usually stay were booked. This HI Express met my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Coachd1010, Thank you for staying with us. We understand that there are many lodging choices and we are happy to hear we met your needs. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 20, 2016

Nice hotel, friendly staff. It was an overnight stay with my family. We really enjoyed the stay and will plan to stay here during our next visit to Montgomery.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Tony 101, I am very happy to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we hope we get the opportunity to host you all again! Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Three nights on the road with peace

By

June 18, 2016

club

We were busy with our conference most of the days we were there, but we did enjoy coming in at night to a quiet, clean room where we could wind down after the busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Joyclyn, It was truly our pleasure to have you stay with us. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the quiet evenings after having a long day at the conference. We hope to see you again soon when you are back in this area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

June 15, 2016

club

Friendly staff. The area was clean. The bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Charmone, We think you are the AWESOME one! Thanks for allowing us to serve as your host hotel while in Montgomery. And we were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less