Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice the front staff person was very helpful in providing area directions; very cordial; room was clean and quiet. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed,good dinner cannot comment on breakfast as i am never their for it but dinner is nice.only complaint is wake up calls keep getting screwed up.and people who have nothing to do with hotel park in large vehicle parking.Also some of the maids are more observant then others.have had towels from previous guests on curtain in shower before.But not recently.Also never get a baggy when i present my card like i do at other places.but dinner makes up for it.ladies at check in nice.Guy more troublesome. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, good service My spouse and I are regular customers at this facility, it in a good location and the prices are reasonable. On 02/03/14 we had just went out for a little while and when we came back to our room a few hours later, there was loud music playing in the room next to us, in which we tolerated for about 3 hours. When it was time to turn the light out the music was still playing loud and I'm pretty sure that it was a inconvience to others on the floor. So I contacted the front desk and asked them to the handle the loud music complaint that I complained about. After about 7 minute, the music was turned down and about 10 minutes later it ceased. Therefore I believe that they should incorporate some type of policy that deals with loud music / noise would not be tolerated and should be kept to a minimum so that it dose not disturb other on the floors. I do thank the front desk staff for their quick response in resolving the issue. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience I recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Mount Arlington, New Jersey to business travelers. The staff take honor in their hotel, which is evident by the highly organized accomodations and quality of rooms, lobby, elevators, and breakfast areas. Check-in and check-out were expedient. The room was clean and the furniture in excellent condition. No problems with the internet connectivity. The breakfast was standard Holiday Inn Express fare. I did not explore the amenities like pool and weight room, but if I ever go back here I will try the sauna. As a business traveller who stays at many hotels, I can whole-heartedly recommend this hotel as a safe and comfortable choice. Chris February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and less than peaceful We stayed in room 312, not too far from the elevator. The noise of the elevator arriving on the floor was very noticeable due to the gap between the floor and the bottom of the door. Why do hotels not realize that sound travels through any open space and so any gap in the door makes for a noisy room and an unpleasant experience. Even if you can't fix the doors with a simple door sweep... turn off the elevator noise. People can tell the elevator is there when the door opens, it's magic! We noticed that the hot-tub rooms are right in front of the elevators... sure hope their door gaps are not as wide on those rooms considering the extra premium price. Our room heater/air conditioning unit was also extremely noisy when the fan kicked on. Luckily the room maintained the heat fairly well without it or we would have been woken even more than we were when it turned on. Otherwise, the rest of the hotel was fine. Bed was comfortable enough, although the pillows were lacking support even in their "firm" pillow. Room and bath were clean and tidy. Coffee and breakfast items were more than adequate and seating area was nice. Location was easy on/off to Rt. 80 and local area. Nearby to casual dining (Cracker Barrell) and dunkin donuts. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home 2nd stay at this Holiday Inn. The front desk clerk greeted me with a smile and was very welcoming. Offered the morning papers at morning coffee and inquired about my sleep. Can't ask for anything more! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Great staff, very helpful. Good value at a great price. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good handicapp room. I travel with my handicapped sister and find that this is the place to stay in the area. December 29, 2013
2 3 next>>