Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel Comfortable, quiet and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Murphy is a fun town to explore. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Always warm and friendly people. Always take good care of me when I am there November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, New, and Friendly Staff was notably helpful and accommodating. Facility is in excellent condition. Breakfast above average for a hotel in this category...though it would have been nice to have had more fresh fruit. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! We were at this hotel for more than 20 days because our home was flooded. All I can say is that we were treated very well, and don't have one negative thing to say about the staff all the way from the management to room service to breakfast staff. They were friendly, helpful, always ready to help in any situation. In a time of stress for my husband and I this meant a great deal to us. I want to bring up Joni at the front desk. She brings back customers yearly and I met many of them. Because of her people keep returning to their location and she keeps them coming back. Diane's smile always brighten our day and she was fun to talk with. Patricia the manager was always willing to go out of her way to help. I just can't say enough about them. Employees like this will bring my husband and I to Holiday Inn where ever we travel. Again, thanks to all of the staff at the Holiday Inn in Murphy, North Carolina. You are the greatest! November 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Visit by Mystery Shopper Started out unpleasant at receptionist desk. Older woman behind desk talking to another employee (hated to bother her but I did have a reservation). No IHG Reward Club Recognition. Stayed in Room 310 ... had vague smell of cat urine when first stepping into room. Smell got progressively worse throughout night. Pavement being blacktop during visit, and had to park on side of road. The Bright side of visit was morning employees and breakfast. Will never stay at Holiday Inn Express at Murphy again ! Stayed in four different HI's during trip, and this was the only negative Review. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was excellent! Room had a couple of minor problems. Entry light did not work. Bathroom door had a large hole in it. Toilet seat needed to be tightened up. Breakfast did NOT include hard boiled eggs. Only one serving spoon for gravy, scrambled eggs and sauge. It was a spoon and not the right serving tool. Serving counter was to small - no place to put your plate when serving November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Great front desk staff. Comfortable bed. A few little things could have made my stay better: no exhaust fan in the bathroom; residual smoke smell in room; windows did not open. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice our only complaint was that first night a couple of the towels were stained with like coffee. and the second night one of the sets of sheets looked like it had coffee stains on it. Saying this overall the hotel is great and would use again. The staff is great. October 30, 2014
2 3 4 next>>