Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Travels

By

July 17, 2016

I travel frequently for work and this hotel is small, but it is nice and clean and comfortable. The staff here is always very nice and attentive and quick to try to resolve any issues. If you come on Wednesday's, go to the dining area. The manager, James, family comes and cooks for the guest on Wednesday's, and the meal is ALWAYS delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Ashley R, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next stay, and hope you get to join us again for our Wednesday night Manager's Reception.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel! Very nice rooms! Excellent staff.

By

July 16, 2016

club

We enjoyed a very nice stay at Holiday inn Pembroke! The hotel was beautiful and clean inside and out. The rooms were clean, nicely furnished and tastefully decorated. The breakfast bar was excellent. The hotel lobby and common areas were adorned with beautiful and original art paintings. The staff was courteous, professional, and very nice. We plan to stay at Holiday Inn Pembroke again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Chillen2016, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something we take great pride in. Our staff looks forward to accommodating you during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 10, 2016

I know this is a new hotel in Pembroke and it was clean and the staff was kind. Our family is hoping to have our daughter attend college there and we would be frequenting this hotel quite often then. The only problem we encountered was the air conditioner in the room. The staff was kind and very welcoming. I believe this facility should do very well where its located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
sdbm, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. We value your concerns and are working hard to resolve them. Our team looks forward to accommodating you and your family during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel is fairly new. It is close to I-95 and several restaurants. A good place to get a one night sleep if traveling to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
LarryT01, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something we take great pride in. Next tine you are in the area, we hope you chose us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to take a break on the way to Florida....

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We love stopping off at this Holiday Inn Express location each year in Pembroke, NC. Just a little of the "beaten path" but worth the trip. Try the BBQ at the little restaurant across the street. The front desk staff and the service staff do an excellent job. Try it, you will like it...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Randy3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Easy access and great staff service. I would recommend this hotel for a great place stay for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Bill too, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place in the country

By

June 28, 2016

NIce to place to stay off of I95 in a quite town. Since I have to write more I will just say stay there if you are around this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
george782, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Pembrokemom1024, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

After a long day of driving this was a perfect place to get a good night's rest along with our dog,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Subaru111111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and accomodations

By

June 21, 2016

very quiet and relaxing location. food was very good and room and premises were spotless

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
patbann, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay...

By

June 14, 2016

The rooms and the hotel are clean and comfortable... And the staff was attentive and friendly....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
MetroTony, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

modern

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hotel was nice but a little far from the main hwy

Restaurants in the area were limited

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Packers 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less