Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Affordable rates for Patong area, less than 5 min-walk to Patong beach, good breakfast, comfortable and spotlessly clean rooms, good sized-pool, well-designed reception area and english speaking staff. Almost perfect. But when I requested for a Wake Up Call from the front desk, no one called me up in my room the next day. Good thing my friend gave me a nudge that it's time to prepare and head to the airport. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel We stayed 7 days and enjoyed the whole time. The staff had reasonable command of English and were very polite and helpful. The rooms were of reasonable size for a longer stay and room service was good and dependable. The position of the hotel was handy to every thing, The only problem was the decking at the pool needs replacing in places and could be a danger to small children. Overall we were very happy with the hotel and staff. Thanks for a great stay at Patong. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验过最好的智选假日 若把这家智选假日放到国内变成假日酒店都完全没有问题,喜欢这边宽阔的大堂和极具设计的装修,提供了很多社交的空间,房间相对也很清爽干净,总之居住体验非常棒。当然公共空间的设计和提供也是超出了品牌的标准,泳池区域亦能不去旁边的巴东海滩也能晒太阳和游泳。唯一美中不足的是感觉其他都很好,但是早餐员工的服务状态若是更好就完美了,就食品标准本身就是智选的一个标准,我觉得数量和品��已经OK,水果的提供已经超出了品牌标准,同时也提供自助快速的打包服务,不过员工的状态都处于很懒散的感觉,收餐盘的效率以及回应顾客要求的效率都不高。 June 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hopeless staff When we checked in we were denied checkin and also refund... The front desk staff treated us with no courtesy. The service was pathetic and we had to wait too long to get our room service or housekeeping. I will never stay with Holiday Inn chain in future nor will I recommend June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Its good valued hotel I would like to say very very impressive hotel, valued of money, good staff's service, not far from patong beach. Thank you for your support me and hope to see you there again. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is perfect Comfort Comfortable to start walking into this first step. You will feel the friendly people here have given us. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services provided to guests as well. Friendly and good service Good atmosphere.Friendly and good service Good atmosphere, beautiful view and Thank you for your hospitality and great help. June 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is worst hotel i've ever stay I stayed in this hotel from 24th may to 3rd june. It was the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed. I stayed different location ihg brand in phuket before except holiday inn express. But it was worst choice. My check in experience was good, they greeting as priority member and escorted to elevator. However, overall my stayed experience is so bad because receptionist and breakfast staffs never say “hi” even we saw each other every morning. And they are always not willing to attending to the guest. I am the one who has to keep looking for staff and asked for help meanwhile when they attending to the guest they always make grimaces. There was one male staff who working hard, it seems like he is the only one who is working in this hotel. I am sorry for that I cannot remember his name, he always put walkies-talkie on the back. He looks so thin and he usually working in day time. He is the only one who always say hi to the guest and always willing to attend to the guest. Receptionist have to improve their English skill as well. They don’t know what humidifier and wake up call is. One day, I called to reception and requested for wake up call but it seems like she couldn’t understand wake up call, she thought that I requested for make up room, so I repeat and request wake up call again. Then suddenly she asked me to hold on the line for a moment because she did not get what I want. It was also possible to happened but I waited more than 2 min but she never returned back to the phone then after I hang up the phone and had to call again and request wake up call to other person. Lastly, I requested for late checked out on my departure day. One of receptionist assisted me to re issue the key cards for me. When I went to room after swimming my key cards was not working. I went to front desk again and asked to re issue the key card, the receptionist who was trying to re issue the key for me, she was also helped me to arrange the sending service and late check out before but she explained me that “Oh, it’s because my check out time is 12pm that’s why my key card did not work.” I was so surprised that she is the one who helped me to extend late check out and arranged sending service with her colleague. Thus, she also saw that her colleague helped me to re issue the key in the beginning. But she keep explained my check out time is 12pm and never apology to me any inconvenience caused to me. In addition, when I checked out, receptionist said that my room charge already had been prepaid so I do not need to pay it again which was wrong information. So I reconfirmed with her couples of times then after she realized that she did not charge the room charge. and all the bill was so messed up. Overall, it was worst service hotel I’ve ever stayed. I also understand that holiday inn express is not a 5 stars hotel. Therefore, I also did not expect 5 luxury full services but the thing is that even your staff cannot provide basic service. All the staffs are not kinds except that one male staff and never smile and never say hi. It seems like they are so lost in the front desk and it seems like they do not know what is their job. June 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:25:51.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHUEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>