Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2015)
(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I have stayed here several times. the price keep rising, but everything else does also. Good for the money. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Functional Internet The 'net is critical for computers and smart phones. All the good stuff in this hotel was overshadowed by the poor and frequent non-existent "high speed internet" The food thing was great, but Turkey sausage (UUUK) and Whipped Spread (double gag) instead of real pork and butter - non-starter for us. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business_Traveler1234 A large group of employees stayed out this hotel for almost two weeks while working on a project in the area. The bed was comfortable and the room was mostly clean. The front desk staff seem to always have visitors and friends stopping by and loitering in the hotel lobby. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our GO TO Hotel for our family We travel to the area every year for a family reunion and have stayed at this hotel since 2006. We have a family of 5, so I recommend the deluxe double queen, which has a pull out couch and small frig/sink/microwave area with storage cabinets. The room is big enough where we don't feel overcrowded. We take extra snacks, drinks and a few microwave quick meals, which we can store in the pantry cabinets. We make daily use of the pool and exercise room, which is always clean. The breakfast has a large variety of items: cold cereal, yogurts, fresh fruit, hot oatmeal, eggs, sausage/bacon/or ham, biscuits, sausage gravy, variety of breads/bagels and a pancake making machine. There is something for everyone, which makes this Mom happy. There tends to be hot coffee also throughout the day. From Monday-Thursday, there are fresh baked cookies in the lobby. A fun surprise for the kids! One year we had a middle of the night sick child. The front desk was wonderful at 2am, bringing extra bed linens and towels to our room. I have read from other reviews about the staff being unfriendly, but we have NEVER had this experience. From the front desk to the nice ladies cleaning the rooms, we would always receive a smile and pleasantries. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The location in Tazewell County Tazewell County is so beautiful and it is fortuitous that the east side of the hotel offers a full view of Paint Lick Mountain. Heaven must look like this. August 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rate high and food poor rate too high for rural area. Rae is $30 higher than newer h-I express in Lebanon Breakfast not good quality Coffee in room and at breakfast area was poor July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great BK Convenient amenities, rooms were comfortable, staff was friendly and bed was a cloud to sleep on. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre this was an ok hotel (when comparing to other HIE properties--this was our 11th property in this 15 day road trip). At first, the lobby seemed impressive and the hallways roomy and maneuverable. However, the hotel showed some obvious wear and neglect. Yes, it was clean--which is the MOST important thing, so I can't complain in that sense. But, the breakfast room was small and constrained feeling and VERY hot. The selections were empty although it was more than 45 minutes from being over--had to ask if more eggs were being brought out. It didn't seem fresh or inviting (could be also because after 11 identical breakfasts, it got a bit old)--the bagels were wrapped in plastic wrap (for freshness?). It was just kinda blah and the attendant was kinda blah too (smiled when I smiled at her but just basically uninterested). I suspect, although don't know for sure, the owner or manager was present (he acted as if he owned the place with his mannerisms, etc) with children and let his little ones just scream and act up, throw food on the floor and just misbehave. It was inconsiderate. If he was a guest, shame on him for that too. Overall, it was ok. Nothing great and nothing horrible. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:52:08.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLPVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>