Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 173 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was excellent. Had a problem with our AC in the first room. We were able to change rooms with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Dbusch2 for taking the time to leave a review on our hotel. We are glade to hear the staff was excellent. We are sorry about the ac issue you had with the first room but we are glade to hear that front desk was able to move you with no issues at all. Thank You again and we hope to see yall again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Dbusch2 for taking time to leave us a review about your recent stay with us! We apologize for the A/C issues in your first room, but we're pleased to see that you were moved to another room without issues. We want our guests to have enjoyable stays while here & as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again & wish you the best!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

Stayed here on a recent business trip. great staff! comfy bed. highly reccomend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you sooner1063 for your feedback about our property. We are glade you had a great stay. We appreciate that you chose to stay at our hotel, and thank you for your comments. Our team hopes you choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Pryor, OK.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you sooner1063 for taking time to let us know how your recent stay with us was! We value our guests & their opinions greatly! We're pleased to see you enjoyed your stay & look forward to future visits from you. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Road Stay

By

June 29, 2016

wonderful hotel ...looks brand new ...nice people professional courteous and competent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you Breeze1955 for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate that you chose to stay at our hotel, and thank you for your comments. Our team hopes you choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Pryor, OK.
Read More
Read Less

Threadbare and worn out

By

June 27, 2016

Mold in the shower, threadbare sheets, this hotel has seen better days. I don't plan on staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you someone2533 for leaving us a review in regards to your recent stay! We're sorry to see you had some issues during your stay. We take our guests' comment seriously & these issues will be addressed promptly. We do hope you change your mind & decide to visit us again. Our apologies for the issues & hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2016

club

No surprises , same quality expected and received with all my previous stay stays. This is why I would go out of my way to locate a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Elzorro27 so much for taking time to add a review of your recent stay. We appreciate our guests sharing their experiences with others. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Service was overall very good. I had one problem, the snack donuts I bought were moldy. Other than that the service was very good. I think the price was a little high for the local area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you tigger22 for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, and for taking the time to post your review of our property. We are taking a look at everything in our suite shop to make sure something like this doesnt happen again. We certainly hope you choose our hotel again next time you visit Pryor, OK.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and clean everywhere

By

June 20, 2016

very clean and comfortable.
Staff very nice.
Breakfast good- - -always clean area and staff was polite and willing to assist if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. We so appreciate guest giving feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again. Glade to hear the staff was nice and able to help if needed. Thank You again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad smell in room

By

June 20, 2016

I was very disappointed in the location. Had stayed there before and was ok with it. The room quality has gone down.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us; we appreciate the feedback on areas needing improvement. I apologize for the quality of your room, I can imagine your frustration. We value our guests and like to make sure guests are happy. I apologize that we missed the mark on this one. When travels bring you back to Pryor, I hope you will give us a chance to show the improvements put in place.
Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend 2016

By

June 10, 2016

club

Love this hotel. Far enough from the town to not be bothered by a bunch of noise and close enough to enjoy the town

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you rsaupitty1 for taking time to share your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express. We are glade to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

This was our second year to stay here. Such an inviting atmosphere with friendly staff. Very accomodating to the crowd of people that come to Pryor for Rocklahoma. Even when the weather was bad, the hotel was always clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for being a repeat guest with us, we look forward to many happy returns. All of us truly appreciate you taking time out to write and let others know about your personal experience. We are glade to hear that the staff was friendly and accommodating, Thank You again!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel guest

By

May 26, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel. It is clean and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank You beverly71 for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to post your review of our property. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and even more pleased the was friendly We certainly hope you choose our hotel again next time you visit Pryor, OK.
Read More
Read Less

Always good service and so convenient

By

March 31, 2016

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times on trips to visit family. I have always had great service and a clean, comfortable room. The breakfast is awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Thank you Mesmereyes33 for commenting on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pryor Ok. We appreciate your time and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less