•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Great place to stay near Pryor or even Tulsa. About 45 miles from downtown Tulsa but a quick drive down highway 412. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff There was a problem with my reservation but the staff made sure the problem was fixed right away. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, decent hotel We stay here overnight as we're traveling to Texas...discovered it last year and liked it enough to make it our "stop spot" as we head to spring break. Price is good and the hotel is reasonably clean, the pool area is nicely maintained so we feel comfortable letting the kids go for a swim after a long day of driving. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Stay The only complaint is that one washing machine was out of order. Otherwise bed was very comfortable and all ammneities were available April 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Knocking water pipes in the wall Don't stay in room 208. The water pipes knock so loud in the walls in room 208 April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfy, restful stay at friendly, clean hotel! My family of 4 stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pryor, OK during our Spring Break. The hotel was easy to find and conveniently located near the family we were visiting in Pryor. The front desk and dining room staff were friendly and helpful. Our check-in was quick. There was ample parking, and there is a very convenient Denny's restaurant in walking distance. Our room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. The kids enjoyed their own room with bunk-beds and a TV. We liked playing games on the Wii game system that we checked out from the front desk. We used the refrigerator and microwave in the room. The king bed, linens, and pillows were comfortable, and we slept soundly. The bathroom was clean, and we had plenty of towels for the 4 of us to bathe or shower. I had trouble figuring out how to get the shower working but I asked the front desk staff, and they told me how it worked. We used the pool and spa several times even though we only stayed for 2 nights. The pool and spa were clean and quiet. The kids especially liked the color-changing lights. I enjoyed watching the sunrises and sunsets from the indoor pool. There were no towels in the pool area so we had to bring the ones from our room, then ask for more at the front desk but that was not a big deal. We tried the fitness room. It had a variety of equipment. Some of the equipment either didn't work or we couldn't figure out to make it work. There were a few clean folded towels for use in this room. The free breakfast had many choices. We tried the pancakes, bacon, muffins, cinnamon rolls, cereal, juice, and fruit. Everything was delicious! Also there was ample seating in the breakfast dining area, and plenty of food. My son and I ate early before swimming, then my husband and other son ate later in the morning and there was plenty of warm, fresh food left for them. Overall, we had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Pryor, OK. We will definitely stay there again! March 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expect more It always seems when I visit the spa and pool are not working. The last time I was here it was out of service. I expect more from IHG properties. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveling thru The manager, Dana was a super person to talk with and made sure that all my needs were met, (handicapped). I met two other employees in the kitchen, Debbie and Martha and this is only the second time in all my travels that employees have been willing to help me without me asking. I appreciate all the employees I met at this location.. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:56:24.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROPR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>