Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 231 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staff and Manager need hospitality training

By

July 15, 2016

We arrived in the afternoon after a long day of riding a motorcycle. We usually take a vacation on the motorcycle in the West every year. The young lady at the desk was not very personable, may of been because of the manager on duty, not sure. We unloaded the things off the motorcycle onto a cart and I moved the bike out of the entry but still under the canopy. We were going for dinner after moving things to the room. Before we could unload the cart the manager called the room and told us that we had to move the motorcycle now. I explained that we were going for dinner after we got things unloaded and that we would only be a few more minutes. She insisted that we move it immediately. I was already extremely tired from the hot day and sure didn't want to argue with a sour attitude from a Holiday Inn Express manager. We will not be coming back to the Rawlins Holiday Inn Express. On a side note, we stayed at 12 other locations during this trip and did not have another bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We first would like to apologize for for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will address this with our front agent who contacted you, along with our entire staff. We want all of our guests to enjoy their stay and feel welcomed along with friendly caring staff. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again. I would like to visit with you more and would like for you to contact me here at the hotel. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel clean and well maintained. Will stay again on my next trip thru Wyoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star Review about your most recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable stay. We are very happy that we were able to accomplish this with you during your stay. Your review will be shared with all of our staff so that they too will know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip through Wyoming. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time" Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staying at this hotel was a last minute choice. We were traveling from CO to WI. There was one room left for the night. We took it and were pleasantly surprised! The beds were super comfortable and the staff was super friendly and helpful. We even received a veterans discount with our stay. Would highly recommend this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are happy that you were able to stay with us . We want all of our guests to be able to have a comfortable bed along with great service! Our entire staff would like to thank you for your service to our country and it was our pleasure to be able to provide you with a veterans discount. Thank you for recommending us to future travelers. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time" Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 04, 2016

club

better than expected and will defiantly use and refer again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Our entire staff would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Review. Exceeding guest expectations along with providing a great stay is what we strive for with all of our guests. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us again and thank you in advance for referring future guests to stay with us. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time" Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 29, 2016

This is a nice hotel. I have a takes here numerous times and have had a good experience each time. It's not fancy, but it is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your most recent stay with us. We also want to thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel. We strive to make every guest feel at home during their stay. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time" dcruz@timberlinehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

business owner

By

June 05, 2016

club

We were traveling and after several blow outs,extreme rain,and exhaustion we were lucky to find a room ..The program was able to get us into the Rawlins Holiday Inn Express while we traveled confirming our room .Breakfast was needed since we arrived late and everything was closed.The food was abundant and great tasting ...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you arrived safely, and that you were able to enjoy the Express Start Breakfast in the morning. Your review will be shared with our team. We hope your travels bring you back to stay with us again. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 02, 2016

The Varity of the breakfast items allows many good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We value you and your feedback and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast. We believe in Making Friends One Guest At A Time, and we hope you stay with us again. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop

By

May 27, 2016

Had a nice stay on our trip moving across the country. If I had to do it again I would love to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your most recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and that you would love to stay with us again in the future. Your review will be shared with our team members and they too thank you. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time"
Read More
Read Less

Great water pressure

By

May 20, 2016

club

The beds were comfy, the pillows were great, but the water pressure in the shower was wonderful! We come from a drought area and we just get a trickle of water coming out of our shower. (I'm exaggerating a little) but the water pressure was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We value your feedback and we will be sharing this with our entire team so that they too will know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again should you be traveling to Rawlins, WY. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

May 16, 2016

club

A good choice for a travel hotel that is both convenient and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, thank you so much for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was both convenient and comfortable. We hope to see you again. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and very good accommodations.

By

May 05, 2016

club

Upon arrival, my sister and I were greeted warmly by the registration desk staff. The hotel was clean and easy to access off the interstate. The guest room was nicely appointed, clean with very comfortable beds. The bathroom was also very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that both you and your sister enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional. Very accommodating and easy check in/out. The gym needs some updating and could use some additional equipment. Overall great hotel - highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for your "Great Service" review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feed back and your review will be shared with our team. We have recently added new equipment to our fitness room and hope that the next time you are in Rawlins you'll be able to enjoy the updates to our fitness room. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less