Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 241 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and provided a nice comfortable place to rest and relax. Overall experience was good and enjoyed the pool, especially the extended hours.
My only complaint would be the pillows because most of them are too large and make your head too high off the bed and strains my neck. Although there were plenty of soft and hard pillows to choose from, they were all too thick. I think this is a new trend everywhere, but I prefer the old standard pillow with normal thickness.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and friendly staff.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for the business traveler. The room was perfect and well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Carol Stream Illinois.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel enjoyment

By

July 14, 2016

club

The stay was very nice.The pool and the room itself had a fridge, ,coffeemaker, microwave was very nice in the room. The shower and bathroom was very spacious. Enjoyable Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Fantastic! , a great stay, is a great enjoyment and it is a great pleasure to have you as our guests .. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

excellent hotel and king suite..the front desk staff was very friendly and funny. the family and I enjoyed our over night stay and even took advantage of the pool. Although it was late the pool was still open, I think the filter needed to be cleaned in it as it was cloudy and slimy feeling but over all for a hotel pool it wasn't to bad.. will recommend friends and family to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us .. hope to see you back soon ! From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

We chose to stay outside of Chicago and found this place about 30 miles from downtown. The cost was about a third of the downtown rates. This is a great place to stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello and Thank you for staying with us , we are really happy that you had a great stay, hope to see you back soon! From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

rooms were clean , staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make my stay good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Wow ... Thank you for your nice comments .. we are really delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you back soon. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roselle !
Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, nice and quite. Front desk managers are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank You for your recent stay and I am really happy that your stay was a great stay ! We hope to see you back soon ... from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay IHG

By

June 20, 2016

Great stay, clean and friendly staff. The Hotel had a lot going on with Pool, exercise area and meeting rooms. Nice quiet hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest Thank You for staying with us , we hope to see you back soon .. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle..
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall a really good experience. I would recommend this hotel when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello ! and thank you for staying with us , we are so exited that your stay with us was a pleasurable one .. we hope to see you back in the near future.. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle..
Read More
Read Less

Loud hotel guests too much money for bad night sleep

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was in great condition, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. However, there were many many loud guests that no one did anything about. I was woken up at multiple times and had a terrible night sleep. I would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy that you recognized the hotel is a nice place to stay and affordable. We appreciate you bringing the issues encountered to our attention. We will share them with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Not the best I've had

By

June 06, 2016

The first time I stayed it wasn't bad, however it was under construction.

This most recent time was not good at all, I won't be back to this location.
2 of 3 nights housekeeping failed to replenish the toiletries. Housekeeping also decided I shouldn't drink caffeinated coffee...I base this assumption on the fact all they would leave in the room was decaf. I am just glad they didn't judge me for my late night walk to the donut shop. Although, they did have a fitness room with a weight rack and a weight bench, they had no weights.
Staff didn't listen to the details of a reported problems, they did try to fix it though with more decaf coffee... thanks housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where every area of the hotel is clean and spacious and all services are on-time and of the highest quality. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable at a reasonable price

By

June 03, 2016

club

The hotel is "newer' and so the rooms, lobby, carpet look fresh. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast met Holiday Inn Express standards and has variety.

The only issue was that the curtains did not provide full privacy at night with the lights on. The location is at an intersection of Lake and Gary, and so easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hello and Thank you for staying with us ! we hope to see you back soon on your next visit to the area From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express Roselle & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less