Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with room assignment I booked online at the IHG website as usual. When we arrived, I was not told we were demoted to a regular room instead of a suite. We figured that out when we opened the door. The only explanation I received was that the assistant manager changed the room. I asked for a discount but they did not accomodate us. We have stayed at this hotel for three years but we may reconsider next year. By the way, we are IHG reward club members. Apparently, that is insignificant. The bottom line is that no one went out of their way to accomodate us after THEY changed the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay My stay at this hotel was awesome like usual. the staff was great and courteous. They were very knowledgeable and always was greeted with a smile. Nothing was too small for them to take care of. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay.... Haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn for years...this will now change...found the staff to be efficient and friendly...really enjoyed our stay...only complaint was that my wife thought the lighting could be better in the bathroom...otherwise...no complaints... well recommend this particular hotel to others... July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff of any hotel i have stayed at Awesome staff very courteous and informative. Loved everything about this property. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is why we prefer to stay at HIEx! We got what we have learned to expect at Holiday Inn Express: a clean room, home-like amenities like a refrigerator, and a good night's sleep. And we got things beyond our expectations: personal and swift service when there was a hitch; and staff asking above-and-beyond questions to make the stay enjoyable. Bravo to the HIEx staff here! This was a great place to stay for our family as it provided easy access to the reason we were in San Antonio, Sea World! July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and was very disappointed. We stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express's when we travel because of the wonderful service we have. This hotel was horrible! Every night when we got back to the hotel we had to go to the front desk because housekeeping had forgotten something. One time it was only a box of Kleenex but 2 times they took our dirty towels and did not replace them with clean ones. One time the front desk even told us that we were on the no service list, which we had not requested. And even if we had been on the list why did they come in and take the dirty towels and trash but not replace the towels nor the garbage can liners? The bed was not made nor had the room been vacuumed. On night 3 we came back and could not get in our room because the keys had been deactivated! When my husband finally complained on the final night of our stay he was told there would be a credit issued for our inconvenience and noticed when we got home we were credited $30. Not much on our total bill. And breakfast was a joke! 2 of the mornings the cinnamon rolls were not available, period. Never was there enough food for the amount of guests that were at the hotel. Breakfast area was filthy. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for vacationers, average for business travel This hotel met my basic expectations: good bed, hot shower, available coffee, wifi internet access. Some minor issues should be addressed, such as having a proper aerator on the bathroom sink, adequate lighting in the bathroom, de-scaling the shower head so water flows properly. WiFi was variable, making it a little slower to do my job at times. It seemed tied to the TV service, as cable viewing also became spotty during these times. The breakfast was about what you'd expect, but I could sure use healthier options. And proper cleaning after breakfast needs to happen. Sticky tables from families enjoying pancakces with their children is not fun for the business traveler later in the day. Overall it was a decent visit, though I wouldn't call it perfect. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great Only problem, went down for breakfast, much of the food was depleted. In course of the morning, made three (3) trips down for coffee; pot was empty or gone each time. Left and went out to eat for breakfast and coffee. BUT, desk staff were great with every interaction. July 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>