Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The desk clerk was very efficient in her job - she was accommodating to us at a late evening arrival. It was a great start to our stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk service very accommodating front desk and room staff. although we arrived early they did get our room ready very quickly August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer with all necessary amenties Newer property with all the goodies but overpriced for the area. Would've appreciated later pool/hot tub hours for adults only, as we arrived later in the evening after a long drive. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel We were in Sequim scouting places we would like to retire . This hotel worked fine for our needs. I thought the staff was great, the room and common areas were clean. I used the gym and found it to be fairly nice with well maintained equipment. A suggestion to the staff would be to place hand sanitizer in the gym, they did have equipment cleaner though. The breakfast was crowded, as one would expect during the summer, and the food was fairly good. I think they could offer more fruit. Banana's were all that was offered at breakfast each day. The only real complaint I have, is that they charge too much for the area. It was not close to the water, and offered no views. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel in Sequim We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn and Suites in Sequim last weekend. THe hotel is very clean, and the staff is courteous. The continental breakfast has variety, but is not very good. That is our only complaint. There is a good restaurant in the same parking lot though. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable with great staff Hiking made us yearn for a comfortable bed and clean room... we got that and so much more... clean and strong hot showers, great beds, wonderful pool area August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience We were initially pleased with the hotel -- clean appearance and friendly front desk staff during checkin. The front desk clerk boasted "We've put you in the quietest room we have!" -- which turned out to be quite the joke. Our room was ground floor, the closest room to the lobby (and breakfast) area -- which meant loud noise anytime anytime a group gathered in the lobby for conversation, which happened quite frequently. Additionally, the window air conditioning unit in the room directly above us dripped water onto our exterior window sill, making a constant, loud noise that kept us awake much of the night. To add insult to injury, we've been double-charged for our one-night stay. Still working to get the hotel to reverse one of the charges on our credit card. Very frustrating. A well-intentioned hotel staff, clean rooms and good breakfast -- but we won't be staying there again, due to the issues we experienced. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay and as good as ever We first stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Sequim a year ago and were amazed at how comfortable it was with welcoming staff and even a complimentary happy hour with wine and munchies. The hotel seemed brand-new and the room was spotless and very comfortable. We came back this year and everything was just as good although the word must have got out and the hotel was much more crowded. August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>