Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spot After an 18-hour day I am not going to nit-pick. Nice property, ample parking, courteous staff. The Jacuzzi tub helped soothe some seriously aching muscles. despite being so close to highway and major roads -- the room was quiet. The standard breakfast buffet fare -- good and filling. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everything was very good and I enjoyed my stay. Being a road warrior and staying at this brand often, I was able to pick up on one minor item. Namely that the hot food items are not covered like they are in other locations. It tended to dry out the cinnamon rolls, biscuits and bacon a little more than usual. That was my only negative, and that was certainly not a major issue at all. Very nice stay overall. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Tread Mill Overall the hotel is fine, however I have never encountered a Holiday Inn Express that did not have a tread mill available in the work out area. When I asked at the front desk I was told it broke and was not replaced, for that reason I will not stay here again. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and the hotel staff was wonderful. We arrived in town early and they let us check in early then when we decided to stay (we only booked 1 night) an extra night the hotel staff was more than accommodating. Shanelle gave us expert customer service and was very kind as we have a large family. Also we had many friends staying in the same hotel and we quietly congregated in the lobby and we did not get any interruptions and the hotel staff did not make us feel uncomfortable. We would recommend this hotel anytime. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and staff assistance. A clean and comfortable hotel. However, you can easily hear your next door neighbor in the room we were in. Managed to sleep despite the noise. November 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOISE, PLUMBING PROBLEMS, MISFITTED SHEETS & SPIDER (NOTE: This is the first review I have submitted- to draw attention to problems only at this one facility but not encountered during many previous HI visits throughout the USA and Europe.) My wife and I agree this was the worst Holiday Inn Express stay we can remember. Hotel staff at check-in was not attentive or helpful & appeared to be preoccupied with other matters. Traffic noise from a major intersection in front of hotel made sleep difficult most of the night and again starting early in the morning. The bathroom sink faucet handle leaked, sprayed & flooded the counter -and everything on the counter- when placed in the cold "ON" position. The exact "OFF" position of the shower handle could not be located to place at the "ALMOST OFF " spot. The form-fitted bed sheet was not form fitted. Both top corners came loose. We were tangled in the bottom sheet and uncomfortable most of the night. A large brown spider greeted us as we stepped out of bed. The spider may be difficult for housekeeping to find. He became "one with the carpet" when I found a shoe. At breakfast - toothpaste textured filler- with red and green spots- in the omelettes- looked, tasted and smelled terrible. We had breakfast somewhere else that morning. When checking out- I asked the front desk clerk for a rating or review card. She was pleasant but said there were no forms available and I could go "online" and submit a review. October 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not Stay again We were not at all impressed with our stay. The hotel room was run down and showing its age, the bathroom was not very clean and there was garbage on the floor that had been there for a while. And at 12:15 am we received a call in our room which woke us up and the male who was calling said he was checking in to see how our stay was going! Really, you call in the middle of the night to ask us how our stay was???? My husband called the front desk back as we assumed it was a prank but nope it wasn't, not sure why that happened the front desk person said they were calling the wrong room. Overall, not at all impressed and would not return or recommend anyone to go here. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! Great location for a concert at the Tacoma Dome! the best option is to take a taxi! We just arranged for a pick up really early, then waited for the crowd to leave and got a cab back to the hotel after the concert. The hotel has a great breakfast and is very clean and comfortable! October 9, 2013
2 3 next>>