Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 222 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

dining room breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

Not enough variety of foods./ Wish had had a fresh waffle maker.
the prepared omelets, gravy and biscuits were not as good as we have had at other hotel chains

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, Great staff

By

June 29, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access, Great Comfort and Good Food

By

June 21, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. Friendly, helpful staff with good knowledge of the local area. I forgot my tooth brush and tooth paste and they provided replacement in a nano second.

Read More
Read Less

Please call me to discuss,

By

June 10, 2016

I would like to send you some photos of how bad this hotel is.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

May 27, 2016

hotel was clean, staff friendly, Our room was located right off a highway and had very little noise which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank You For Staying With us, We're So Elated That You Enjoyed Your Stay. Please Visit Us Again Soon! Respectfully Yours, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

My recent stay was very pleasant - the room was very comfortable and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank You For The Positive Feedback, We Are Pleased That You Enjoyed Your Stay. We Strive To Assure That Our Rooms & Staff Are Up To Par. As We Love Assisting Guests To The Fullest! Please Visit Us Again Soon. Respectfully Yours, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Short but great stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

My family and I stayed overnight while visiting for a wedding. The staff was great and the bed was very comfortable. I would love some of the pillows for our house.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
We Are So Pleased That You Enjoyed your Stay! Our Staff Works Hard To Assure That You have The Best Stay Possible! Our pillows are are secret weapon LOL =) Please Come Visit Us Again! Respectfully, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Brief Visit

By

May 23, 2016

We arrived late, after midnight, staff was still friendly and got us in the room quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Better Late Than Never LOL! We Are Pleased Knowing That Your Check In Was A Great Fast & Easy Experience! Please Visit Us Again Soon. Respectfully Yours, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

May 20, 2016

We were put in handicapped room and they would not move us even though we checked in early. The guest bathroom was in poor shape (mildewed/worn). The beds were not up to most HI standards (not foam). Staff was sweeping/vacuuming in the breakfast area during service times.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 01, 2016
Dear Cbn11, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the bathroom conditions and housekeeping services during breakfast. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

dissatisfied

By

May 11, 2016

club

Noise level due to unsupervised kids was very high.
Charged twice with two different prices on invoices
otherwise it could have been a nice stay. In past I enjoyed hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
I am sorry for the issues faced at the hotel. The front desk staff did attempted to contact the guest to make sure the noise level was in control. As far as the charge is concerned, I will have this issue corrected with the front desk. I will share the comments with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE ROOMS & SERVICE

By

May 05, 2016

bathtub unfinished.entire hotel lobby and rooms stink
we have decided to stay in Moultrie, holiday inn or the to avoid additional travel ..miss the points and stay somewhere else also on liberty street in Thomasville
When the room had to be changed I was not suppose to be charged additional.. which I still was and had to call back later after check out and have the manager authorize a revision to send to my office in Atlanta to be aware of the incorrect charge. See attached.
This is the second time a discrepancy with the total room has accord..
First was that it was charged to the company and my personal card.. that should not have been asked for due to pre authorization

Posted byCustomerCare
May 17, 2016
Dear DKSERENITY, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that the bathtub was unfinished and there's an unpleasant stench in the lobby and your rooms. Your concerns regarding the erroneous charges is very troubling and will be certainly looked into. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I'd like to follow up on your experience so I sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ups and Downs

By

May 04, 2016

platinumelite

Positive- Upgraded room, friendly staff overall, and great breakfast.

Negative- Did not experience special treatment that I was used to as a Platinum member, no early check in, and spider in the bath tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank You for Staying with us. We Truly appreciate your patronage and your status as a valued Platinum member. I Sincerely apologize that you didn't feel special at Check In as you are Very Special to Our Brand. Going forward I'll make sure that all of our guest receive Top Notch treatment anytime during their stay with us. I have also looked into the spider situation and will have that rectified AS.AP. Thanks Again Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less