Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 230 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Loved the big, sparkling, hot shower!

By

July 21, 2016

club

That was my favorite thing about my stay, but the front desk was also friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

July 16, 2016

The hotel looks new construction, very clean, sitting beside of hills!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 15, 2016

Good place to stay when visiting Vernal....room and breakfast both very enjoyable. Would recommend for any business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

clean and great beds

By

July 12, 2016

club

Motel was very clean, and beds were comfortable.
There is a good selection for breakfast, clean inside and out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. The staff was not only cordial, but very helpful and efficient. Beds were excellent. The bathroom clean and spacious. Very, very clean and quiet. Will stay there whenever we return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was a good place to stay. The only problem was with the house keeping but it was taken care of. Over all our experience was a good one. The staff was excellent and very friendly. This was the second time we had stayed here. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Good Morning Pinky57, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am sorry to hear that there was a problem with housekeeping and would like to apologize again for any inconvenience that may have been caused. I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve the problem so that your experience with us turned out to be a good one. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel while traveling to Vernal. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

We had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express in Vernal. The hotel was exceptionally clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you had a great time and that you were pleased with the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff was kind and knowledgeable about the area, and the breakfasts were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay and that you thought breakfast was good. My staff is happy to help when we can and i look forward to sharing with them that you thought they were kind and knowledgeable. Thank you again for the review and for staying with us. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice in Vernal

By

June 14, 2016

club

I always stay here when I am in Vernal on business. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is wonderful. Did I mention the complimentary breakfast? A definite winner! You can't go wrong with this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for this great review! I am so happy to hear that we are always your first choice. We enjoy providing excellent service and we enjoy having you return to our hotel. I am also happy to hear that you like our breakfast and that you are pleased with the rooms and staff. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Vernal. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and pleasant staff

By

June 13, 2016

Very nice hotel, not sure of the exact age but looked very new to us. Was clean and in great condition. The staff was very curtious and was able to accomodate our later check out time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review. I am happy to hear that you were impressed by the cleanliness and condition of our hotel so much that you thought it looked very new. I am also happy to hear that my staff was courteous and was able to accommodate you with a late check out. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Room clean and comfortable

By

June 09, 2016

club

The room was clean, beds comfortable and the pillows were great....The only thing I didnt understand was we registered 2 adults and 2 grandchildren and we only got 3 bath towels each day. The kids shared a towel so it didnt matter that much. The employees were very kind, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Vernal Utah.....We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Good Morning Nana28kids, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. I look forward to sharing this review with my staff to let them know that they did a great job at being friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great summer. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place to Stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

The management of this hotel delivers a perfect experience.
The room was perfect. The common area was perfect.
The entire hotel appeared to be fresh and clean.
Check in and out was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Wow, this is such a great review. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am so happy to hear that we were able to deliver the perfect experience from our rooms to our common area, and that your check in and out was quick and easy. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again for the review and for staying with us. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less