Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overpriced but nice

By

July 19, 2016

club

It was in a good location and nice place to stay- just overpriced for what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Great reunion experience

By

July 18, 2016

We visited the area to attend a family reunion. The staff at the hotel was friendly and tried to accomodate our needs right away. I was impressed as was my nephew, age 6, who said, "It was the best ever!"

All the way home he pointed out every Holiday Inn. He's hard to please, but I think you have a loyal customer from now on

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was great, I felt like they wanted me there.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing and relaxing.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is the first hotel that I make reservations at when I travel if it is near my stay. Because I have stayed in the Vicksburg hotel a number of times, I have found it to be cleaned and there is a warm feeling about it. It is my home away from home. In Vicksburg, there were four different staff members at the desk and each one provided great service. Whenever I ate there, I got great service whenever I needed something. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

July 12, 2016

Upon checking in I was greeted with a smile and genuine welcoming attitude.

Read More
Read Less

family reunion holiday inn express vicksburg

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had a very good stay at holiday inn in Vicksburg ms. and when ever in the area again I would gladly stay at this hotel and would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back!!!

By

July 06, 2016

We are locals that chose this hotel for a 'staycation', it was our first visit but won't be the last! The staff was so welcoming, friendly and attentive, we felt as if we were staying with friends. Our room was immaculate and so spacious. We really liked the quality of the furniture and waking up to fresh coffee from the Keurig right in the room. The pool was right out our window, and we took full advantage. Even though we are over 50 we had a blast with the pool toys, noodles and squirt guns were a fun touch. Thanks Holiday Inn Express for the best staycation yet!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 05, 2016

The place was nice, the breakfast was hot and ready, and the location was great with shopping stores being very close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great hote

By

June 27, 2016

This is a great hotel! The staff were very friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast has a very good selection of choices. I really liked the evening complimentary "Manager's Special", light meal in the Great Room! All in all, this hotel is a great value with providing both complimentary breakfast and dinner!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff/Comfortable Nights Rest

By

June 26, 2016

club

Great front desk staff/ Problems with A/C immediately handled. Comfortable beds and quiet room. Traveling with elderly parents. Staff was very accomodating and extremely helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 17, 2016

Customer service and accomadations were excellent. The complimentry breakfast was a much appreciated courtesy, it allowed for a very relaxed start to the day. The location was great for my purposes. Just far enough away from the hussle and bussle of the city to really relax, but close enough to all the city had to offer that it made for a very relaxing and convenient business trip.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect place to stay and rest.

By

June 15, 2016

After traveling in the car for 7 hours we trusted IHG to locate a property that would be comfortable and give us easy access off I20. This Holiday Inn Express was perfect. Our room was comfortable and provided us the perfect night rest and we continued traveling the next morning. The breakfast in the morning was good.

Read More
Read Less