•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适整洁 舒适、整洁、高效。 工作人员态度友好。 性���比较好,价格可以再稍低。 位置便捷。 上网方便,停车方便。 希望以后有机会再订Holiday Inn. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming and friendly Quick check-in. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Air supply was very noisy. But otherwise slept great. Pool was alittle dirty. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Excellent over all stay, would visit again without hestitation. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel with great service The hotel staff seemed to enjoy their jobs and their attitude was contagious. They were genuinely friendly and helpful. That made up for the location. It was not convenient without a car. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break This was a wonderful experience! The staff was very courteous and their customer service was outstanding! We booked this hotel because we wanted to be close to Philadelphia but in a country setting. The City was 40 minutes away. There are plenty of shopping centers and restaurants close by. We stayed at the hotel for a week! We spent several days just in the hotel, swimming, relaxing and ordering delivery food! We enjoyed the free breakfast! The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet and we slept wonderfully! I must say the staff at this hotel is the most courteous and helpful. They really made us feel at home! We will be back on our next vacation to Philadelphia! April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds enjoyed my stay, the only complaint was the internet did not work in our room and the front desk was unable to assist us. The TV would periodically lose the cable signal as well. Breakfast was good, but would have liked bacon or sausage not turkey sausage :) Will definitely stay here again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I actually wish I had more to complain about, but I don't. The best sleep, the best comfort, the best breakfast, I even get at home! Unexpected gem, we were wary that the price may be inflated, and it wasn't what we wanted to spend, a little more, but this would be the only complaint, if any. We've stayed in hotels costing more and they were not as clean, comfortable, or accessible, with a great staff that was informative and friendly (and not in an annoying way!). Will be adding Holiday Inn to our choice of hotels-list. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Both my son and I thought the bed was extremely comfortable. We had a slight allergy to the pillows (I believe might have been feathered) but that was totally my fault for forgetting to carry my own pillowcases which are specifically made to avoid allergy reactions when we travel. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:15:42.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>