Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

standard of excellence

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

when traveling my first choice is IHG{ this Holiday Inn met the standards set and expected of quality lodging. When in Williamsburg,Va. this is the place to relax after a long day out !!!

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

August 08, 2016

club

Have stayed at this HI many times. The location is excellent. Breakfast was good with good variety of food. The menu changes daily. Room was comfortable. Front desk was very friendly.
My only dislike are the slamming of the room doors. Do they make doors that don't slam ? Better yet, why do people let the doors slam? Could a reminder (sign) be put on the door ? PLEASE DO NOT LET YOUR DOOR SLAM SHUT or at check in remind people not let doors slam.

We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg, VA

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great Hotel and location, location, location. Pretty close to everything including Colonial Williamsburg (5min drive), restaurants, outlets, and just about everything else. Love having the larger style refrigerator. Staff that i had contact with were engaging and greeted me with a smile and a "good morning"" good afternoon" I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nana and Emma time

By

August 07, 2016

club

This was the first time I have been to Williamsburg. My granddaughter had a good time. I wish that the hotel offered shuttle service, because I was not familiar with this place and got lost several times. The staff was HELPFUL IN GIVING ME DIRECTIONS TO BUSCH GARDENS AND DOWN Town.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

I stayed at many hotels over the years this was by far the cleanest.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel was in a good location, close to many restaurants. My kids were happy it was also near a mini golf course. Easy check in and check out process too.

Read More
Read Less

Busted Ac on 4th floor, room 426 was an oven

By

July 29, 2016

4th floor hallway was like stepping into a sauna. 90 degrees in room 426 when we checked in, wall thermostat set to 80. Called front desk, they were booked full somehow, despite half the parking lot being empty. Dealt with it the first miserable night. During the day while we were out, the AC froze over. So when we returned to the room that evening, it was 85 in there!!

Luckily this time we switched across the hall, and it was better, but the AC in those rooms wasn't strong enough, it only managed to get it down to 75. Both rooms had dirty bathrooms. The shower areas had soap scum, and the ceilings had something up there, looked like water droplets that got stuck, or maybe flung soap. Either way, nasty.

All the water I used in the hotel was warm. Full on cold water, came out warm. Trying to take a cold shower to cool off. warm water. The pool downstairs, inside... 82 degrees according to the wall chart. The air temp out of the pool was maybe 65, 70. froze your butt off when you get out of the pool.

Waste of my reward points.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear Tgarcia, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Was allot more than I expected. And was a very quite stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

My air conditioning and microwave did not work in the room during my stay. They did not have any other room to put myself and my family in. We couldn't even warm up the baby's food or milk. He was fussy all night due to being uncomfortable all night. We were offered a small amount off of our bill but since I am in the hospitality industry I can tell you that is not what service is, There is a lot of work to be done at this property. I am extremely unhappy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice area close to attractions

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Crowded Breakfast Room..... But nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the rush of the breakfast area. I hope you'll come back and see us on your next visit through town! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for family of 5

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located and the staff and accommodations were very nice. Free breakfast was pretty nice as well. Good sized eating area and decent selection of options. The room we had was clean and roomy and was comfortable for my wife and I and our three kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality room

By

July 12, 2016

club

I have been at this hotel three times. The service and amenities are great. This hotel is convenient to work locations, restaurants and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure for the team to hear that we've delivered a consistently positive guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less