Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 606 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

VERY NICE STAY

By

July 19, 2016

very nice stay will stay there again in august looking forward to it

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious and great staff!

By

July 18, 2016

club

We changed over to the Holiday Inn Express after leaving a neighboring hotel because the hotel smelled awful and the pool was green. It was refreshing to walk into the Holiday Inn Express to find a clean, fresh smelling and obviously well maintained property. The desk clerk was friendly and had me checked in within a few minutes. The hotel room was very spacious (it was a suite with 2 queen beds) very clean and I never had the feeling you sometimes get when you feel like you can't touch anything or take off your shoes. It was perfect! Breakfast could use a few perks to to take it from good to excellent. Kids love waffles and I personally love when you can have hot oatmeal with healthy topping options. I will stay here every time I pass through without hesitation!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Impressions

By

July 16, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the attention to detail at this Holiday Inn Express. The comfort of the bed was comparable to no other hotel I have stayed at. I was impressed with the 24 hour coffee bar. I was ok with the breakfast bar and the selections were standard fare but the freshness was good. Location to other attractions and conveniences was also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Best one yet t

By

July 09, 2016

This was the absolute best holiday inn express we've stayed in. It was very clean, the front desk lady was very friendly. Best of all these were the most comfortable beds we've had at a holiday inn. Nice improvement.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff was accommodating, the rooms were relaxing and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious! We really enjoyed our stay. The previous weekend we stayed in an expensive resort which was nothing compared to this hotel. This hotel was way better and more relaxing than the five star resort we stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Plenty of Features

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good staff, fast check-in, clean rooms, good internet and a decent free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Not enough trash cans for the number of people being served.

The "bar" style seating is too high for may people to comfortably use and inappropriate for a breakfast area.

The breakfast room staff were not able to keep up with the demand for the number of people being served. They apparently didn't cook more sausage gravy and biscuits until the previous tray was empty. There were probably 30 people in the breakfast area and everyone trying to get the sausage gravy at the same time..

Need another complete serving line during the high volume guest times (e.g., summer months). Need to be preparing enough food to keep the trays all fully stocked during the breakfast serving times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 04, 2016

We stayed one night on our way to Myrtle Beach. The room was clean and comfortable and large as we had a suite. The room was a little expensive I think and the clerk at check in had trouble running a gift card that we had to pay for the room. We ended up having to pay another way so not too happy about that. Overall experience was good so we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

July 02, 2016

club

Room with 2 queens was very nice and spacious.

Breakfast is very nice with real plates/silverware not the junk foam plates and plasticware.

Read More
Read Less

good clean hotel with a great breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here overnight on our way to vacation. Nice hotel. Super soft pillows and comfortable bed. Everything was clean, the staff was friendly. The parking area was well lit. We had our luggage in the back end of a truck that did not lock. We were worried it would get stolen, but no issues!

Read More
Read Less

Heading out on a 10 day road trip

By

June 27, 2016

I am part of a group that does long drives in older Muscle cars.
Always great when I stop at an HEI & this place was no exception.

The Staff is always friendly & helpfull when we (or I) visit.

Over the years we have stopped here on our was to Ashville, NC

As for the hotel, everything was great (as it should be) & the staff was very helpful.

It is nice was to start off my journey ( to come to a familiar place) after many hours in an unairconditioned 1973 Muscle car :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 2 times and each time was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely use this hotel each time we stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less