Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 681 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

Good Value

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good Value compared to area hotels. Price is more reasonable and distance is good to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest A wonderful review - thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon back again. Kind regards Thomas
Read More
Read Less

Average Airport Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Hotels offer reasonable accommodation for limited nights stay. This one was as we have come to expect but the visit was marred by confusion over our booking and the so-called sofa bed was a disgrace. Housekeeping had not even provided proper bedding. It was not the best way to start our evening but the front desk staff responded in a very positive and helpful manner. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at our property and we are happy that our friendly staff was able to assist you so well during your stay. We are sorry to hear about your problems with the beds and we will make sure that such an issue does not happen again. Kind regards and take care. Thomas
Read More
Read Less

Easily accessible and comfortable stay

By

July 16, 2016

Great connectivity with airport, comfortable stay, standard good rooms, good lounge and spacious rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Priyu Thank you for your great feedback. The whole team was very happy. I wish you all the best. Hope to see you soon. kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and good rooms

By

July 16, 2016

club

good rooms.
good staff.
good prices.
good infrastructure.
near to airport and railway station.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Kd555 Thank you for your great feedback. The whole team was very happy. Hopefully you visit us again soon. We wish you a good week. kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less

great location to get to airport

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel various times before, mostly on my own when I travel to or from Europe. the location is great, the free shuttle is a plus (just make sure you reserve a seat if you have an early morning departure, as the shuttle tends to fill up fast). the breakfast is plentiful, other plus they start serving breakfast at 4am, so pretty much any flight departure has a chance to eat something before leaving. hotel is clean, quiet location, there are some restaurants in the vicinity as well as a grocery store (for last minute chocolate buys). the rooms are decent size, clean, modern, but no fridges in the rooms (the staff is happy to keep your things cold in their restaurant fridge if need be). my only complaint with this hotel is the beds are way too small for couples. and I mean even if you're on your honeymoon....it's barely the size of a full (American size) and makes for uncomfortable sleeping if your not alone in the room. that's my only complaint with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear tourist65 Thank you for your great feedback. I have my boss forwarded your feedback. Maybe we can do something for the beds. I wish you all the best. Hope to see you soon. kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less

Convenience close to Zurich airport

By

July 13, 2016

Good location with airport shuttle. Professional, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Breakfast and restaurante should be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear FerMadrid Thanks for your great feedback . The team was very happy . Hopefully you visit us again soon . kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less

overpriced and uncaring

By

July 12, 2016

My wife and I encountered a strange noise in the room. the reception phone went unanswered for several tries. i finally got dressed and went downstairs (11 pm after two flights) to be met with fairly indifferent front desk workers. A gentleman came up with me but was unable to solve the issue. i was told no rooms were available to switch to.
at this point i reminded them that i was an aspire member.Suddenly an alternate room was found. We were given the choice of taking it or staying and having the night free. Wanting to sleep we took the new room. When i went back to my room the noise had suddenly stopped so we therefore declined the move after all. Some compensation for the room condition and bothersome run around would have been nice; this was at least my 4th time at this property and this was certainly sub standard.

Read More
Read Less

mein Favorit unter Airport-Hotels ZRH

By

July 08, 2016

Das Hotel habe ich mehrfach besucht, stets sehr zufrieden. Als ein Hotel am Flughafen gut und zweckmässig konzipiert, sauber und komfortabel, check-in und check-out prompt und unkompliziert. Ich komme immer wieder gerne, fly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hallo Piotr123 Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns alle sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wenn wir es schaffen, unsere Gäste glücklich zu machen, sind wir es auch. Hoffentlich besuchen Sie uns bald wieder. Das ganze Holiday Inn Express Zürich Airport Team wünsch Ihnen alles Gute. Mit freundlichem Gruss Mathias Weise
Read More
Read Less

be double charged of parking

By

July 06, 2016

please pay back my parking cost.

clear information of exchange rate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear rfdadl280 Thank you for your "feedback". The problem has already been processed. It was an error of our interns. He is still in the learning phase. We apologize for any inconvenience. The hole team wish you all the best. kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast at this Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

The breakfast was good but they only had European Style available, with cold cuts, cheeses, fresh tomatoes, etc. It would have nice if they also had gave a choice of American Style breakfast, with things such as scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, etc., in addition to the European style breakfast. I had the impression there were many other Americans staying there besides myself. Other hotels in Europe do provide an American Breakfast, as an option, in their breakfast buffets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Cubfan1957 Thank you for your feedback. I have discussed it with the team . Our breakfast corresponds to IHG standard . We need to keep ourselves as Express hotel . Of course I'll discuss your suggestion with my superiors . Hopefully you visit us again soon . The whole team wishes you all the best . Kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the staff and convenience of the train near the hotel was perfect for day trips

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Ga_Tech_Jacket Thank you for your great feedback. The whole team was very happy. We wish you all the best. kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less

great stay by the airport

By

July 05, 2016

club

recommended for staying by the hotel before taking off. very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear poh78 Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are very happy about it. We hope to welcome you again very soon! kind regards Mathias
Read More
Read Less