Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2015)
(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Glad we stayed here! The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and was ready a bit earlier than our check in time. There were lots of families with children. I would stay again. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Everything about our stay was great. The staff was wonderful and it was great for the kids. You did not have to leave the property to have a great relaxing day. The only thing that I would like to see is more choices on the dinner menu. It was a little hard to order because of the limited choices for meals but we loved how the kids eat free. If you are looking for a place to stay this is highly recommenced. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LAKE GEORGE SUMMER VACATION lOVED THIS RESORT!!! FRIENDLY, helpful, smily STAFF. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS AND VIEW OF THE LAKE. MY 11 AND 12 YEAR OLDS LOVED THE FREE ICE CREAM AND COOKIES DAILY. GREAT OUTDOOR POOL. MY SON LOVED PLAYING PICK UP BASKETBall. Loved the hot tub, just wish there was a hot tub near outdoor pool as well. Great having an indoor pool in case the weather is not great!!! My only complaint is rooms on small side for a family of 4. The floor of my room shower squishy(room115). Breakfast buffet too expensive for what they provide in my opinion. Would stay here again in a heart beat!!!! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Kids! This was a great location for a stay at Lake George. My 3 year old and I walked into town. The hotel was perfect for my 3 and 8 year old. The room was spacious and clean. I loved having a fridge in the room, that was a bonus! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big jim vette1990 very nice experience ,wonderful service ,beautiful rooms. everything you need at this hotel. will use this hotel chain all the time. very satisfied I give it a five stars if in lake ,,George new York make it your hotel you will be very happy you did. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Lake George We enjoyed our recent stay here. It was kid-friendly, clean and completely updated. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone and plan on staying here again. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great two night stay We had a wonderful two night stay at the Holiday inn Resort in Lake George and enjoyed all the amenities. Very clean and bright appearance of the Hotel and excellent accommodations. The staff and quality of the service offered was very good. We especially enjoyed the outdoor pool, the fire pit for relaxing at night and the room service for late night snacks. Upon checking out we had a nice chat with Michael/GM about his knowledge and experience of Montreal and sharing fond memories of the Expos. July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very soft mattress, otherwise all was good. Clean rooms. Hallways were messy and needed to be vacuumed more often. Staff were friendly and efficient. Outdoor pool area was clean and enjoyable. The beach is a five minute drive away. The only major negative was the soft mattresses that caused my family of four to have a restless night's sleep. I mentioned this to the desk clerk who replied that the mattresses were not that old. Poor quality mattresses in my opinion. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:57:44.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(19 Questions : 23 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor pool that can be enjoyed all year round.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
There is an indoor pool that opens in winter time. The jaguzzi is outside and it opens in winter time too. The outdoor pool is closed during winter times.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MysticNote is loaded.
Additional information about MysticNote could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:23.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:23.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>