Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 离迪斯尼乐园距离可以步行前往 离迪斯尼乐园距离可以步行前往,大约10分钟左右。酒店规模较小,泳池也比较小。房屋很整洁干净,浴室没有浴缸但很宽敞。 October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome base for Disney Clean and crisp, this is a neat little hotel. Easy walk to Disney. Simple but yum breakfast first at a reasonable price, and great staff. Don't expect pompous and up market, expect casual and freindly plus clean and effiicient. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 DisneyLand Quickie Needed a hotel close to Disneyland for a family get-together. This hotel met all our needs. Easy walking distance to Disney, plus the restaurants at the Garden walk. Everything was excellent - staff room and breakfast at the resturant. Plenty of parking. Only one item needs addressing - the slowness of the elevator. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Wanted to check in early before heading to Disneyland. Staff was very accommodating in making this happen. When we went up to our room I was very impressed with the room. It was very clean and had a lot of amenities. The bed was VERY comfortable. Overall, we had a great experience with this hotel and will definitely come back. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Had a great stay. Rooms are newly refurbished, clean and very nice. Beds and Bedding are super comfy. Extras in room are wonderful like, Keurig coffee maker and coffee, ihome, clock,charger,radio,alarm,sleep music all in one. Would like to have had a microwave in the room. Glad there was a small fridge. Covered parking is a nice touch. CVS is now open and very close to hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Easy and close walk to Disney Parks. Would stay there again! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Comfort and Value I found the location of the hotel to be comfortable for walking to various destinations. I just parked my car for free and walked to Disneyland and Garden Walk where I ate at Bubba Gumps. Had breakfast at the iHop and the hotel. All very conveniently accessible. Stayed on 3rd floor away from elevators and ice machines and for the most part of my 4 day stay did not hear people above me at night. I was impressed with the comfy bed, upscale shower, and size of the room. I liked the smaller size of the hotel with 4 floors. The staff is friendly and helpful. This is now my hotel of choice for the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean We stayed 3 nights for a visit to the theme parks and couldn't have been more pleased. Our room was clearly recently remodeled, clean October 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Very disappointed with the stay. Hotel was just so-so, but staff was terrible. Upon check out, they asked if I wanted a receipt, I said yes, and I am so glad I did. They printed me out a receipt far above the rate I had booked online. I had to show the manager my phone with my email confirmation with the correct rate, process took at least fifteen extra minutes. The manager seemed very disorganized and confused. I am not sure how this happened, but very deceitful business practice. Disappointed as a Platinum member. Also, there is only one elevator, and even though this hotel is fairly small, elevator wait times could be painful. October 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.