Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel The staff were excellent especially when having an excited 4 year old. They greeted her every day, showed her things and was very pleasant. They couldn't do more for us from taxis and information. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week long stay Our week long stay at Indigo was amazing . Thank You ! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location. Good Business Facilities. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation, poor food/beverage If you're looking for a super comfortable, modern and friendly hotel I highly recommend this property. The "front-of-house" experience was excellent in every regard. The pool and gym are very good too. However, the food and beverage is incredibly poor. For example, very limited range of beers in the bar, one cheap sparkling wine, premix margaritas, while the food leaves so much to be desired that I really don't want to go there (guacamole from a bag or premix pancake batter anyone?) I bought the breakfast package and was told that only three (3!) items from the menu were included in the deal. Ditto for the coffee, filter only, no lattes for you! So not only was the food terrible I feel burned too. So the family wrote off two of three breakfasts and ate out. All that said, I would definitely stay at the property again, the accommodation and people are great. Just eat elsewhere. And a note for the Hotel Indigo marketing folks: I have *no idea* what your brand stands for. Really, no idea whatsoever. Especially since I got billed from Holiday Inn Express. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were soft. They had great pillows. I was able to have a good night slep. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay for Disneyland Race Weekend! Very clean and nice hotel located close to Disneyland. All hardwood floors. The staff is very nice and helpful. Pool and hot tub were nice. We could see the fireworks from our room. Perfect! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Property with Terrific Staff! Stayed here for 4 nights in August 2014 while we participated in the Disneyland ½ Marathon. Easy walk to the parks and convenient access to restaurants, busses and transportation. Rooms were clean and bright and common facilities were all in keeping with that theme. Front desk and other staff were very pleasant and professional. Of particular note, we had frequent contact with Arthur at the front desk and he could not have been more helpful and friendly. All in all a great little property that stands out (for good reason!) in this area. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and location Prior to arrival at the hotel I had read reviews - and the one thing that was mentioned a lot was the "noise". The rooms have hardwood floors - sounds great in theory, but not so great if you have people above you. We requested a top floor room at check-in and the staff was great about accommodating us. When you are at a property located so close to Disney, you do expect some noise - I was not prepared for the level of noise we encountered. The doors don't just close - they "bang" shut and shake the whole room; the walls are paper thin - everything can be heard in the adjacent rooms; kids were allowed to run up and down the halls screaming at all hours of the night. The rooms are nicely decorated - very modern and functional. The hardwood floors do present a noise issue however. The room cleaning was "hit and miss" - we had to leave notes every day to remind housekeeping about simple things (for example, on our last night we had no washcloths). The location is great - walking distance to Disney and good restaurants. I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for some peace and relaxation. September 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.