Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不大 酒店不大,但是比较整洁,房间也还行,但是感觉像个快捷酒店,价格真心不便宜,可能Anaheim附近的酒店都这样吧,毕竟是靠近Disney的著名景区 November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Accomodating Staff We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the rooms were well maintained and updated. The proximity to Disneyland was a short walk and the parking at the hotel was very good. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We pre-booked this room to get a good rate and liked the proximity to Disneyland. Upon our arrival the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We had a nice room with a reasonable view of the fireworks at Disneyland on the 4th floor. The only issue with the room was the front bedroom was a little too loud for our 3 year-old. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Anaheim We stayed at Hotel Indigo while visiting Disneyland. The staff at Hotel Indigo provided Disney-level customer service. The rooms were clean, comfortable and up-to-date. And we were a short 8-minute walk to the front gates of Disneyland. I would definitely stay here again. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed in this hotel. 3 nights each time. I'm familiar with the Hotel Indigo brand from staying at the one in NYC several times. I was excited to see that this one opened in Anaheim since we attend a convention annually in the fall/winter. The location is fantastic... you can walk to just about everything you need. Disneyland, shopping, tons of restaurants, drugstores, movie theater, convention center, you name it. In fact, we hardly used our car except to do a little sightseeing one day. Despite the fact the hotel was full, it was quiet and comfortable. The only meals we ate in the restaurant was breakfast every day, which was delicious. Beds are great. Staff is attentive. It's our go-to place from now on in Anaheim! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Trip Hotel was so great! We love being able to take our dogs with us and know they are in a safe environment. Hotel staff was wonderful and went out of their way to be kind and caring and took great care of us. I look forward staying there again soon! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We Stayed here for two day's at the Family Suite for our family Disney vacation The staff was very friendly. The Hotel room was very clean and up to date. Love that there was no carpet. The beds where very comfortable to sleep in. We will definitely stay here again for our next Disney adventure. November 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.