•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent comfort, service and staff!! we picked this hotel for its ease to get to the convention center. the front desk staff were awesome - Arthur helping me checkin early (by joining their free rewards program) and getting my sister parked onsite the next day when she drove over to join me for breakfast. the mattress was super comfy, the room quiet (we had a room overlooking the parking lot facing Disneyland) we COULD hear the 9pm fireworks in the distance, but otherwise was quiet. the pool was clean and accessible. the Bistro onsite had friendly staff and good food. there is a mall nearby (~~100 yds )w/ a lot of restaurants of which Roys is most excellent! April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vacation This hotel was great in every aspect! Walking distance to Disney. Good value. Food was excellent. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for Disney, Angels or Ducks. Check out great food in bar. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great! I would stay here again! Very nice hotel! We could see the fireworks for Disney right from our room! We walked right to Disney! Great staff day and night! Stay here! April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel for disneyland trip this hotel was perfect to visit disneyland and friends in orange county........good breakfast in chambers bistro in lobby.......also 1 block away are many good restaurants..............great beds and will return to this hotel for next disneyland visit..........thanks! April 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Empty whiskey bottle When we arrived my children discovered an empty whiskey bottle beside the couch. While we were there the rooms were barely cleaned....I was present for one such maid visit and she emptied the trash, put in fresh towels and left. Did not refill the shampoo/conditioner/lotion/mouthwash, did not even wipe down the sink (which still had a blob of toothpaste in it when she left), did not make the beds, did not mop/dust/vacuum anywhere. Only once in our 5 day stay did she make the bed, never did it appear that she wiped down the sink, counter or shower or mop/dust. Expected more from this previous Holiday Inn that is now a "boutique" hotel. Front desk staff were friendly and polite but useless to do anything about the screaming child next door to our room (made more annoying by the fact that I specifically requested a quiet room and the hotel was NOT full). This area has hundreds of hotels due to Disneyland, so next conference we'll try somewhere else. Not worth the high price for the poor service. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the hotel was amazing: very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and it was great to have a refrigerator in the room. The hotel is located in walking distance to Disneyland and the convention center, which were our destinations for our trip. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to launch your Disneyland adventure Walking distance to Disneyland or you can take the parking shuttle from the Garden Walk garage next door. Close enough for an afternoon break with a swim. Lots of dining choices nearby. Only negative is that there is only one elevator. Free parking was a nice plus. I thought the walnut theme was a wonderful reflection of the agricultural past of Anaheim. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:08:43.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.