Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous experience Fabulous hotel in every way! Upon my early arrival at 11AM, I expected to leave my luggage and return later. Imagine my surprise when my room was ready for check-in, a true and welcome rarity. Front desk reception from Sunshine and Nikita was warm and friendly and provided all the information I needed. My room was spotless. The bed most comfortable and certainly one do the quietest hotels ever. Love their commitment to the environment (no carpet is great but be aware that footwear is needed here). Great that they are paperless so receipts are immediately emailed up in checkout. They have a solid restaurant and a nice surprise of live entertainment. One night, a Spanish guitarist, another was a lovely pianist. Overall, love this hotel and highly recommend it. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice and clean hotel. Room was great and the staff were very nice. It was conveniently located downtown so I was able to walk to the restaurants and bars that I wanted to go to. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Hotel Indigo was refreshing and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely stay there again! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Concierge in the business! Our Concierge Katie called us the week before our stay and booked a nice place for dinner. She then had a nice gift waiting for us in the room. Never had this happen before. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money or stars Staff is nice enough. They did not seem to rise to the expectations from stars/reviews. Room assigned was for handicap. I do not require this room, and usually do not fit under the showers in these rooms. These type rooms also do not contain the spray from the shower so a result of a soaked bathroom is common. Furniture, curtains, bathrooms, carpet starting to show age. Furniture was very dinged up from the vacuuming I suspect. Curtain rod to close/open curtains fell off. Overall this hotel is a weak three star at best, and we did not get it at a great value. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful as well as comfortable Our mini-vacation was great at the Indigo! The room was beautifully decorated, the bed was comfortable, and the shower was amazing! Every staff member we encountered from the first parking attendant to the desk personnel to the young cleaning man on the elevator seemed genuinely glad we were there. We were greeted and treated with wonderful hospitality. Thank you for a memorable stay! September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Get a Room Overlooking Downtown Asheville I've had two wonderful stays at the Indigo in Asheville and one terrible stay. The good ones were in a beautiful room with two queen size beds and a large bathroom with a tub that overlooked downtown Asheville (facing Grove Arcade). My windows opened to get fresh air; this is important because I'm chemically sensitive and have severe reactions to the cleaning products, carpet, drapes and overall musty air that comes with most hotel rooms. The hotel staff was kind enough to not use any "aromatherapy" or other cleaning products on my room before my arrival. I thought I had finally found the perfect place to stay in Asheville. On this last trip, however, my room was not the one I choose before even though it appeared to be the same online -- the photos I saw were exactly what I wanted. This room was on the other side of the hotel, overlooking the Interstate. It sounded like I was camping on a race track. The bathroom was small and there was no tub (this is important to my husband, who loves a bath after hiking). I talked with the staff about moving, but there weren't any rooms available on the other side. My traveling companion and I didn't sleep at all that night. The sound of high-speed trucks and cars was loud and relentless. We decided to check out early. The staff was gracious and didn't charge me for the second night. I asked the manager how to make sure I got the room I wanted and he said to CALL rather than make the reservation online. I will do that next time. It is a wonderful place to stay if you get on the "right" side. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Hotel was nice, but ask for the side of the hotel not on the highway. It was loud-ish. The staff was great, but there was no internet, as it was down for the complete time I was there. Unfortunately my wife got sick so we were not able to enjoy Asheville, but plan on trying a "re-do" trip at some point in time. September 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>