Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 214 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

MEMORABLE VISIT

By

April 22, 2016

club

WE COULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN A BETTER BASE FOR A WEEKEND STAY. THE HOTEL IS PERFECTLY LOCATED WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE OF ALL MAIN ATTRACTIONS. STAFF WERE CHARMING, NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE. ALL WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST WAS SUPERB.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель в Риме

By

April 21, 2016

club

Отель очень удобно расположен,
хороший персонал и обслуживание.

Read More
Read Less

Hervoragende Lage, Modernes Hotel

By

April 18, 2016

club

Sehr sauber, freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service.
Für italienische Verhältnisse sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
Exzellente Lage.
Sehr schön und modern eingerichtet.
Lediglich ser Service im Barbereich könnte schneller sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Vielen Dank das Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, fuer Ihre Rezension und Hinweise, ueber Ihren Auftenhalt im Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. Es hat uns sehr gefreut zu hoeren, dass Sie sich wohl gefuehlt haben und danken Ihnen sehr, ueber Ihren positiven Kommentar ueber unser modernes Design, unsere gute Lage und unser reichhaltiges und gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Gerne moechte ich Ihnen mitteilen, das wir Ihre Hinweise ueber unser Barpersonal in Kenntnis genommen haben. Es wurden sofort die notwendigen Schritte eingeleitet und mit unserem Restaurantmanager die notwendingen Punkte diskutiert. Fuer Ihren Besuch danken wir Ihnen und wir wuerden uns sehr freuen Sie noch einmal im Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George begruessen zu duerfen. Freundliche Grüße. Alessandro Geminiani , General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a perfect location

By

April 16, 2016

club

This hotel was walking distance to everywhere - all tourist sites were an easy stroll. Staff was amazing, the bed was comfortable, and the food in the breakfast buffet (we paid for the breakfast inclusion in our room rate) was amazing. Our only issue was that we tried on three different days to make an appointment for a massage in the St. George spa, and each time they were completely booked. Apparently, appointments must be made 2-3 days in advance. Other than that, we were very satisfied with our stay. It's a bit expensive, but turned out to be completely worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen for Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to know you appreciated our great location, walking distance from Vatican City, St. Angelo castle, Navona Square and Trastevere, and our comfortable rooms I would like to thank you also for your great comment about my staff. I apologize for the inconvenience occurred with the St. George Spa We normally reply and confirm the services within 24 hours. We will investigate the points you raised with our Spa Manager. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff!!

By

April 08, 2016

This hotel was a gem for a quick two day stay in Rome. Perfectly located in a nice neighbourhood. A couple of minor issues cropped up during the stay, but the staff were amazing and dealt with everything!

Highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Chris23! Thank you for your lovely feedback. I 'm glad to know that recommends our hotel and consider it a gem I would like to thank you also for your great comments about our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, great service from courteous staff.

By

April 01, 2016

The hotel is ideally located in an area with some historic residential streets. Right in the middle between the historic centre of Rome, the Vatican, and bar/restaurant Transtevere. All just a 10 min walk from the hotel.

Smooth and friendly check in. Booked superior and received bright room on third floor. Nicely welcomed. Very good bed, well equipped room.

Well maintained jacuzzi, sauna/steam bath.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear EUBRU Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very pleased to know you appreciated our location, our lovely rooms and our wellness area. I would like to thank you also for your great comment about our friendly staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ostern Rom

By

March 31, 2016

Das St. George hat eine ideale Lage in aufweite zu Engelsburg und Vatikan, ist sehr ruhig in einer Strasse mit geringem Verkehrsaufkommen gelegen. Leider sind die Zimmer recht klein, was wohl der Lage in der Altstadt geschuldet ist. Sehr positiv ist das mit gebuchte Frühstück zu werten, das für italienische Verhältnisse exzellent ist (trotzdem mehr als 50 % der angebotenen Speisen landestypisch Süßspeisen waren).
Es ist erstaunlich, wie viel die Designer in dieses sehr kleine Zimmerchen hineinpacken konnten, alles war vorhanden, jeder noch so kleine Raum wurde genutzt.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Liebe Doc Hetz Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat anlässlich der Osterfeiertage. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Alessandro Geminiani, Direktor
Read More
Read Less

闹中取静

By

March 31, 2016

酒店在一个安静的小街道内,整体设计风格很符合当地特色,酒店服务人员很热情,赠送了欢迎饮品。房间虽然略显陈旧但安静舒适,在罗马市中心的老房子里已经算很不错了

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
亲爱的shanjec 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 亚历山德罗·杰米尼亚尼,主任
Read More
Read Less

A real gem.

By

March 30, 2016

I stayed here for my Birthday a couple of weeks ago and loved it so much I had to leave a review. From the minute I stepped inside the lobby, until the driver dropped me off at the Airport, all was perfect.

Staff were amazing, the room splendid, It went straight into my top 3 hotels in the world.

I really want to go back after the summer when it's still warm to really make the most of the fabulous roof terrace and garden.

They honestly went out of their way to make my stay special. Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear IAM_B I would like to thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George for your Birthday. I am very happy to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and our splendid rooms. Thank you also for your fantastic comments about our friendly and attentive staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect short stay in Rome

By

March 30, 2016

club

A short stay to see as much of Rome as possible.
What will stay with us most was the wonderful welcome upon arrival and that at breakfast and being welcomed by name and asked straight away if we would like our espressos as usual.
Loved the fact that the signage of the Hotel was so discreet and the location in a typical medieval Roman street, made us feel like we were at the heart of it all.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Nig48 Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very happy to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and our great location. I would like to thank you also for your comments about the attitude of our staff at the time of breakfast. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway in quietier area

By

March 29, 2016

club

Stayed here with spouse for 4 nights in Rome on a 2 week Italy trip. Lovely, newer hotel in a quiet area of Rome. It was mid March, somewhat off season. Room was on 4th floor overlooking courtyard. Comfortable king size bed, large room, comfortable sized bathroom. All was clean, new, and staff was always polite and accommodating. No complaints, would stay here again. Hotel has a nice restaurant downstairs. Bar in courtyard and on roof, but was not open for the season yet. Location was great for viewing all the historical sites, we like to walk and walked several miles daily!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear cvittles Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very happy to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and our great location. I would like to thank you also for your comments about our clean and comfortable and about our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

March 28, 2016

Great rooms and staff. Location was great for dining, walking and site seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear nocares9 Thank you for your fantastic review about our Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am very happy to know that you appreciated our location and our rooms, but I am particularly proud to hear so kind words about my attentive staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less