Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 257 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Honeymoon Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a great place to stay for a honeymoon! Loved every bit of it! The staff was accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel. Mal Aire Acondicionado

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

No pudieron arreglar el A/AC en las 4 noches que me hospedé.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear ferruss Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Me complace saber que apreció nuestro hotel en general. Lo sentimos leer su preocupación por el aire acondicionado . Me disculpo que no ha denunciado a la interrupción , tendríamos que intervenga inmediatamente . Por otra parte , invitamos a nuestros clientes a reportar cualquier anomalía Durante la estancia , porque una vez que el huésped no ha dejado, ya no estamos acto incendio rápidamente en el tema . Podría, por favor sea tan amable de hacernos saber la noche ambiente con el fin de investigar . nuestra dirección de correo electrónico es Yo espero que tengamos la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto . Saludos cordiales. Alessandro Geminiani, Director
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

We were so pleasantly surprised by our stay at Hotel Indigo Rome St. George. I have stayed at several IHG properties, but this was our first at an Indigo brand--but definitely not our last stay at an Indigo property. The rooms were very nicely appointed, bedding and pillows very comfortable. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful. The lobby décor was updated and modern, but still inclusive of the Roman history. This was the last night of a two week trip and was a perfect ending to a great vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Mel1153 I am very delighted to read that you had a wonderful time with us and I really thank you for the time spent in writing your fantastic review. I was really pleased that you liked the hotel design, our room and most of all I am thrilled to know that you found all the staff at the hotel friendly and caring. The main focus of our brand is to offer guests a unique experience deeply rooted in the city, make them feel like locals and taste the real Roman cuisine. , I sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcoming you again at the Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and ambiance

By

July 18, 2016

club

Located close to main tourist areas ie shops, river, attractions, Roman ruins as well as areas of character maybe 200 plus years old and of course Vatican city provided enjoy walking a bit. Hotel blended jnto the area and provided relaxed comfortable resigence.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Whiy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I was pleased to read your positive comments about our hotel in general and I am happy to know you appreciated our very convenient location, close to all major attractions of Rome. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 17, 2016

Stayed at St.George Indigo for 5 nights. The everything is exceptional. Rooms are very clean. If you decide to have breakfast at the hotel stick to the American breakfast, waitress are not very attentive and will have you waiting a long time to order. Location is excellent, we walked to practically all of Rome's landamarks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear JSAantos74 Thank you for your great feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I would like to thank you for your positive comment about our perfect location, our rooms On the other hand, we are sorry to read your concern about the attitude of the restaurant staff. I have forwarded your comments to our Restaurant Manager. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and quality. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい

By

July 14, 2016

5日間滞在しましたが、チェックイン後にいくつかの問題点がありましたが、常にスタッフが常に迅速に処理してくださり、
とても快適に過ごせました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
一種 jpnkarl 彼はあなたの経験を共有することに費やしてきた時間をお寄せいただきありがとうございます 私たちはあなたの忠誠IHG®会員はクラブ、スパイアレベルのメンバーリワード感謝しています。 私たちは完全にあなたの期待を満たしていないことを知って後悔し、私は彼がホテルにいたとき、私は個人的に介入することができませんでした申し訳ありません。 セントジョージ - 私はそれが私たちにあなたに私達の家の本当のレベルを証明し、あなたがホテルインディゴローマについてのあなたの心を変更してみましょうするための「別の機会を与えることを期待することができます。 よろしくお願い申し上げます。アレッサンドロ・ジェミニアーニ。ディレクター 心から, Alessandro Geminiani, ディレクター
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and lovely staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel is in a lovely quite area but close to all the great sites. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Dinner at the rooftop restaurant was just great, a must if you are staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Penelope23 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am happy to know you appreciated our quite but central location, our hotel in general and the attitude of our staff. We appreciate also your great comment about your dinner at the Roof Top Terrace I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Finally Finally Finally a good 5 star hotel in Rome

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel industry in Rome is simply a chaos of checking-in and checking-out every 3 days, with very little concerns about who you are as a customer, a consumer and/or a loyal customer.

At the St.George Indigo Hotel in Rome, you are a customer, you are an important consumer and they will respect your loyalty to their brand and group IHG they belong to.

Indeed, from the time you check-in to the time you check-out we were treated at the level of a 5 star hotel, without pretention but with all the attention that a customer deserves regardless who you are.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear haye13 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am happy to know you appreciated our hotel and the attitude of our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 02, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying within this area. It is in great walking to several places.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Person2016 I would like to thank you for your great comment about our Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our perfect location I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

July 01, 2016

I can not say enough about the staff of this property! They were helpful, friendly and remained professional at all times!
Breakfast was outstanding and the selection was great! Room was great! Very comfortable and roomy!
The outside of the property blends with the neighborhood! Once you go through the doors it is like a different world!
Will return and recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear CottonDe Thank you for your fantastic feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, I am very proud to listen so kind words about our helpful and professional staff and I am pleased to know you appreciated our hotel in general and your stay with us.. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

After a very delayed flight it was refreshing to call the Hotel and get someone who spoke english and willing to help. Upon our arrival it was nice to be greeted by a very friendly staff. My wife and I started our Italy trip at Hotel Indigo and travel to other cities. We came back to overnight and had a wonderful last dinner on the roof top restaurant with magnificent views of the City!! Would definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear vfarelli Thank you for the time dedicated to posting your great feedback about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stylish hotel in a good spot

By

June 21, 2016

club

Situated right in the heart of Rome, Hotel Indego is a great choice for exploring the city. There is massive choice of restaurants nearby and the hotels facilities are great too.
The rooftop bar is definitely worth a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear allittle Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am pleased to know you appreciated our great location and our beautiful rooftop terrace It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less