Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 246 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service and nice rooms.

By

November 18, 2020

this a great hotel love the rooms. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Having a kitchen is a plus. The rooms are spacious .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and centrally located

By

November 08, 2020

club

My husband and I stay here during our trips to U of M Hospital where he has appointments a couple times a month. It is consistently clean, centrally located to the hospital and also to shopping and restaurants. I like the kitchenettes, which we never use, but will at some point.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at Candlewood. The room was extremely clean, up-to-date and very roomy. The kitchenette worked out great for our needs during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for the business travler

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel, the rooms were quiet and staff was very friendly. Close to a grocery store, I had a room with a kitchen so I was able to prepare my own meals.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

This is an excellent hotel with friendly and professional staff! The rooms are beautiful and well maintained! I will definitely recommend this place and will be staying here on my next visit to Brighton!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

Super super clean! Very friendly staff! Just can’t say enough good things!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

We stay at location because of medical services I have in the area and we have alway stayed here when we come area for my procedure quite and clean staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Alison S

By

October 07, 2020

club

Great place to stay, very clean. Have already recommended to others.

Read More
Read Less

Jim’s stay

By

October 04, 2020

The rooms are very nice and clean. The staff very friendly, courteous and helpful. I have stayed 8 times and will continue.great place

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away From Home

By

October 03, 2020

I started staying at Candlewood Suites in Brighton, Mi. Sept. of 2019,
and continued to stay off and on. The staff and manager made me feel comfortable as well as taking every precaution to protect my safety as well as other guests from Covid-19 as well as protecting their own safety. I WILL ALWAYS stay at Candlewood Suites in Brighton Mi. They made me feel like family and was on top of maken sure I had everything I needed to make my stay was a pleasant one. Their rooms have everything you could possibly want. Their like a small studio apt. with new appliances. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I consider them good friends and they will always have my business!

Read More
Read Less

Suites are Amazing

By

September 29, 2020

club

The suites are fantastic. There is an ice maker in the freezer! Loved the size of the bathroom. The floor was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 26, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and nicely appointed room The bathroom was clean as well as the entire room. I was very happy with the room and hotel.

Read More
Read Less