Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 180 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent stay!

    By

    February 18, 2020

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The kitchenette was better stocked than expected and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super

    By

    February 18, 2020

    This was absolutely an no doubter that i would reccomend this to anyone looking for a peaceful stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tres bien dormis

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Je suggere fortement rester au Candlewood Suites. Un motel tres propre et bon service de la clientelle.
    Merci!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend with friends

    By

    February 04, 2020

    club

    Clean comfortable suite with lots of room. Room has a kitchenette. Great set up for a family. Great staff. All for a great rate! Can’t beat it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, friendly staff.

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Newer, clean hotel with friendly staff. I just wonder why the bath tubs are installed backwards. It seems bathing would be uncomfortable and while showering you are standing on a slight incline, but not a huge concern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Comfy

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Clean, quiet, comfortable. Pleasant staff, easy check-in and out. Didn't receive my 1000 bonus IHG points though

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will recommend to everyone

    By

    February 03, 2020

    For the reason my son and I stayed to me locking my keys in the van it had been apparent that I was just a bit stressed. Yet the staff kept it real from a greeting coming back to or leaving they made it a lot easier being there alone in a stressful time grate room both times grate atmosphere grate stay grate people. Perfectly located

    Read More
    Read Less

    High Quality

    By

    January 31, 2020

    Cannot complain about a single thing- great staff and place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brighton stay

    By

    January 29, 2020

    club

    Had a great stay. Only complaint is the t.v. sound was poor and the bathroom tub was slippery...no gription or handles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home!

    By

    January 29, 2020

    club

    This hotel is clean and modern, with all the amenities you could wish for. Jacob at the front desk was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    January 21, 2020

    Clean and comfortable. Idk what else to say, room with kitchen less$ than others plain rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    January 20, 2020

    I am on a tight budget and was very pleased with the quality of this hotel. Will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less