Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 122 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Glitches/Miscues

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Although we experienced several glitches/miscues during our stay, the hotel management and staff promptly and satisfactorily resolved them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and clean.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    This is a great location, fairly new, staff was super sweet, the place was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet facility great service

    By

    December 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Spent four nights in this room. Very quiet and clean facility Staff was courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This business traveller loves it.

    By

    November 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was not my first stay here. I have travelled and worked in the area several times over the past few years and this is my first choice for an extended stay. I would be surprised if anyone has ever had a negative experience with this particular Candlewood Inn

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    November 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love this place. Staff is great. Convenient and clean. Has everything you might need. It feels more like staying in a home than at a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed/ nice kitchenette

    By

    October 13, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel for the cost.. Close to shopping, restaurants etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 17, 2016
    We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of the shopping near our property. There are many options for restaurants, shopping. entertainment etc all within walking distance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just 1 night

    By

    October 04, 2016

    club

    Just need a place to sleep before a LEO 3-Gun Match

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Stay was unexpectedly great. I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and it was ok as what I would expect from previous stays. It was clean and in a great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to HEB Center

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Clean, Friendly and close to the HEB Center. Close to amenities and the Austin Steam Train.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    All so very true! Come stay with us for your vacation getaway. The Austin Steam Train and HEB Center are great weekend getaways and we are just down the street!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    August 11, 2016

    My stay was comfortable, room was clean, ac worked great and bed was comfy. I had no problems with the condition of the room or hotel property. The only issue I had was that when I booked the room, I booked directly through Hotel website, not through a third party, they offered a discount if I paid when I booked. So I confirmed the credit card charges to be charged at that time. When we arrived at hotel to check in, the staff at hotel had no idea what i was talking about and they never actually charged my card. they didn't charge me until we arrived. I was upset at first, but they did offer me a small discount, but the final bill was a few dollars more than i had originally expected to pay. I did not print my booking info because i had the conformation email. But the email didn't specify advance booking details. So if you get an offer during booking, PRINT the screen where it shows all of the information. Maybe it will save you more money at the end.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    I appreciate your kind words about our property. I'm sorry you experienced an issue when your card was charged. It sounds like it was an unfortunate misunderstanding. That sort of issue is not common for our property.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean but elevator and the landing areas had strong dog odor! Otherwise I would have given this property a 5 star review

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and our clean rooms. The dog odor by elevator sounds like a very unpleasant experience. I have immediately addressed this and corrected it. Thank you for your input.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Very comfortable; peaceful; quiet; clean staff very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments. You were a delight to have! We're glad you chose our property. We hope you will come visit again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less