Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 172 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great over all

    By

    October 12, 2017

    This location was convenient to metro train to Austin. Clean and comfortable, great staff and amenities
    highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience!

    By

    October 10, 2017

    We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, the service was excellent, the GM was superb, the room was everything a guest could want, the staff was cooperative, and in conclusion, we would stay there again for another 23 days if the need arose! Thanks Candlewood!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff but too many issues!

    By

    October 05, 2017

    The staff was great. Construction crews staying at Hotel where not respectful of property to include parking areas and inside hallway.
    Construction vehicles taking two parking spots. Very difficult to park with crews standing in parking spots refusing to move as well as wiping muddy shoes / boots on hallway carpet. Excessive noise. Hotel should have agreement with construction companies with large trucks to park in back area or off site.

    There where Flea's in my room, had to move to another. Was not offered compensation. Will not return next visit to Cedar Park.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    September 26, 2017

    club

    Overall was good but can be improved. It smell a little humid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    September 11, 2017

    The hotel was clean. Other than old flood in fridge and the cleaning lady walking in on me without even knocking I have no complaints

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, spacious rooms

    By

    September 11, 2017

    Free laundry, quiet, soundproof rooms, spacious rooms, and extended cable service available with on demand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    generally good experience

    By

    August 11, 2017

    Room was clean and comfortable, and staff was friendly and professional. Recliner upholstery was definitely not in good shape - indeed I reported it immediately to the front desk staffer. Apparently, all recliners are being replaced soon. Otherwise the room and furniture were fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our temporary home.

    By

    August 08, 2017

    club

    We really was able to relax when we arrived and feel comfortable. The accomendations and price was a fair balance. Clean and polite hosts.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Platinum Reward Member needs some renewed confidence in services

    By

    August 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Can you provide some grievance (additional) points to me as the result of being charged for three days stay, though I attempted to use my points for the first night of this most recent stay in July and they charged my credit card for that first night, anyway. As well, I had to have the motel staff e-mail me the proof of two stays in November and December to properly account for my total points which were subsequently adjusted once I called into your Customer Service Base with the e-mailed and printed proof of those unaccounted for stays. The customer agents were reasonable and helpful, but it was a big headache and I want to participate in a program where I don't have to be concerned about being charged instead having my points honored, and where I don't have to do so much ground work to be appropriately rewarded my reward points. Thanks for your assistance on this issue. I love the staff at The Candlewood Suites in Cedar Park and would wish to continue to stay there in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Experience with Candelwood

    By

    August 05, 2017

    I was pleasantly surprised when I entered my room and it was a full kitchenette with all utensils, cooking equipment and dishes. Along with a full size refrigerator and stovetop. I did not need to use it but if I ever needed to stay again that is a wonderful feature. The room was cool, very dark when it was time to sleep. My only challenge was sleeping through the night. The mattress was pretty soft and I kept waking up every few hours. But that is my preference in mattress firmness. It was not a deal breaker. The side chair however was a bit worn and the fabric was peeling but again, not a deal breaker. A small ottoman would be nice to put your feet up if you wanted to read in the chair as opposed to reading while in bed. The wall sconce was somewhat dim but sufficient to read. I loved the DVD player and selection of movies if you wanted to watch a movie. I would definitely choose Candlewood if there is a choice whenever I travel again or even back in Cedar Park. Loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    August 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    We wished the bedroom was a lot cooler, because the a/c was in a different room the air flow did not travel into the room, which made for a hot stay in the room. However, In the living room it was freezing. The fire alarm was the other issue. If the front desk would have announced it or acknowledged that it was a false alarm, it would have been more understanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed and nice kitchen

    By

    August 02, 2017

    club

    I slept like a baby and cooked like a boss! These rooms were nice and clean and had everything you could possibly need or use.

    Read More
    Read Less