Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 110 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good Experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    This was a good experience. The staff was extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    The staff at our property are always here to help with any needs. Thank you for commenting on them. We hope you will return to our property next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've spent almost half a year at this hotel and have been very pleased with the staff and overall experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments. We're glad you chose our property.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Folks, Great Stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Staff was friendly, and helpful, great stay!! will stay again soon!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and nice kitchen area

    By

    May 18, 2016

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The kitchen area was nice also. Very convenient to shopping and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Great review. Thank you so much!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reunion

    By

    May 15, 2016

    Thank you for making our stay during our Army Reunion a special one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    We're so glad we could be a part of such a great event!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ice Machine

    By

    May 14, 2016

    For over night guests I think there should be at least one ice machine available to guests. If you want a drink when you first enter the room.... you have no ice. Although I do understand the reason the ice makers in the freezer section of the refrigerators are not left on, you have to wait sometimes hours before ice is produced in the freezer. After a long drive you really need a cold drink to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your input on our ice machines. I know it seems unusual to not have them in the hallway. That is part of our extended stay experience. We really want this property to feel like home. We do have ice available for our guests behind the front desk. We would have been happy to get you as much as you wanted. Hopefully next time we see you, we will be able to assist you with that.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Cedar Park

    By

    April 21, 2016

    club

    Best mattress very comfortable. My youngest daughter made that comment! Wish I had known that the pool next door could have been used as that makes it the perfect hotel in the area. Best value, great team, slept well!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Great review!!!! I love the honesty of kids, especially when their honesty is a compliment!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, very comfortable

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    Great service, very comfortable, good location. We travel America by auto five months each year, mostly at mid-price-level hotels. This was one of the best values ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Wonderful review! A good value is always so important to travelers. Thank you for pointing that out to our future guests. We hope to see "motor west" to us again sometime soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    This is a very clean hotel with comfy beds and nice towels. The staff is very helpful. It is also located in a convenient place to many activities in the Northwest part of Austin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Family

    By

    March 24, 2016

    I was visiting family in the area, this hotel meet my needs and was comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and professional.

    It is good to know that the hotel shares a pool with a neighboring property (although the pool is on the other hotels property).

    I was most surprised and willing to report that we stayed in the room behind the elevator and did not hear any elevator noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Wonderful! So glad that you were pleased with your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM IS COMFORTABLE AND SERVICE IS EXCELLENT

    By

    March 22, 2016

    MY HUSBAND AND I STAYED AT THE CANDLEWOOD SUITES WHEN WE FLEW IN FOR MY GREAT NIECE'S WEDDING. OUR ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND EVEN HAD A KITCHENETTE. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND NEVER FELT BOTHERED BY QUESTIONS.

    WHEN WE RETURNED HOME, I REALIZED I HAD NOT PACKED MY CLOTHES THAT WERE HANGING IN THE CLOSET. I CALLED THE HOTEL AND THE CLERK WAS VERY HAPPY TO ASSIST ME IN SENDING MY CLOTHES BACK TO ME.

    WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN WE RETURN TO TEXAS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for your thoughtful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent facility, staff and great location to visit grandchildren.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    We remember you very well. We miss your grandson. You were truly a joy to have as guests!!! Come back to see us.
    Read More
    Read Less