Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fenomenal, fue estupendo permanecer cerca del Hospital de Cedar Park

By

October 03, 2020

Buena, yo recomendaria a todo el mundo que visite Austin permanecer en este Hotel, la dirección y trabajadores te ofrecennn un trato inmejorable.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

September 23, 2020

i had to check in early due to working overnights, and they accommodated me with zero issues. i appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

September 22, 2020

club

A great bed and pillows. The hotel was very accommodating for our dog we rarely travel anywhere without her and Fowler in Candlewood suites to be an excellent choice

Read More
Read Less

Gran Hotel

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Esta es la sexta vez que nos hospedamos en el hotel, mis hijos lo han hecho varias veces y alguno por larga temporada.
siempre tranquilo, limpio y confiable en seguridad. Ahora con la pandemia, con todos los cuidados y cumpliendo los protocolos de prevención.

Read More
Read Less

Allen

By

September 14, 2020

Very clean and nice hotel with friendly staff. I wish other hotels were as updated and clean as this one. Will stay again. This hotel was a great stay and will stay again. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with a nice room

By

September 08, 2020

The staff at this hotel were very hospitable and very accommodating, especially by allowing me to extend my check-out time while I was finishing up laundry before leaving this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place to stay

By

September 07, 2020

club

This property is clean and comfortable. I have stayed here several times and am always happy with my accommodations. All the staff members are friendly and helpful. The property is clean and well kept, as well as well lit. I spent over three weeks here this visit and always felt comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect sleep!

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has an excellent customer service and what a spacious room!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

August 18, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed staying here. The hotel is clean and the personnel are extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 12, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, the staff made it feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Mildew rooms

By

August 05, 2020

Average level quality Candlewood Suites property but rooms are musty and smell of mildew. Tried multiple rooms and found this issue in all.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Client

By

July 17, 2020

Everything was great except outdoor card access didn't work with my card. But no big deal the walk back to the front didn't hurt me to do!

Read More
Read Less