Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not very good

By

November 14, 2021

Bed was sqeaky and not comforatble. Not a good quality sleep
Air conditioning rattled all night. Edward the night anger was great. We had no parking on arrival, the manager moved his vehicle so we could park. He was the best thing that happened to us in your hotrel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

November 09, 2021

club

No complaints. Adequate parking. Friendly service, and helpful with my questions about the area. Room was stocked with everything needed, bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

November 09, 2021

General manager was great to work with. Company had multiple rooms and any problems they encountered, the communication with me was open.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and run-down

By

November 08, 2021

I had a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke and someone had even placed a band-aid over the smoke alarm. I took a photo and showed the front desk, but they don't even care. I couldn't sleep due to the cigarette smell and now all my belongings stink too. We were overwhelmed with the smell of POT when we entered the lobby as well. My co-worker had issues with her room as well and her A/C didn't even work.

Stay far away if you're a non-smoker!

Read More
Read Less

odor

By

November 07, 2021

Everything was nice except for the odor in the room . It was awful and overpowering. It ruined our whole stay. My clothes smelled like it and I was very stuffed up at night and could not sleep. Also I was not aware that housekeeping would not be coming . We had no fresh towels or coffee. As much as we paid for the room we should have had them replenished. Other then that ive was a nice clean property but we won’t be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

October 06, 2021

Would definitely recommend. Staff was friendly, comfortable and great location

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy

By

September 24, 2021

club

We were so uncomfortable with the total environment that it was impossible to consider staying for the balance of the three weeks. Therefore we left after one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 15, 2021

club

I would recommend this property very quiet and very easy to get around in the area..

Read More
Read Less

Travel nurse

By

September 09, 2021

club

The only complaint is that I wish they would give travel nurse bigger discounts for long term stays

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location!!!!!

By

September 06, 2021

In the middle of everything, fair price and excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for traveling on business

By

August 03, 2021

club

Friendly staff, wish they would run out of coffee, overall great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 01, 2021

Staff was responsive, respectful and thoughtful. Room was ready when we got there. Room was clean. Hotel itself needs to be updated. It's starting to show its age.

Read More
Read Less