Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 113 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice and clean

    By

    August 11, 2016

    My stay was comfortable, room was clean, ac worked great and bed was comfy. I had no problems with the condition of the room or hotel property. The only issue I had was that when I booked the room, I booked directly through Hotel website, not through a third party, they offered a discount if I paid when I booked. So I confirmed the credit card charges to be charged at that time. When we arrived at hotel to check in, the staff at hotel had no idea what i was talking about and they never actually charged my card. they didn't charge me until we arrived. I was upset at first, but they did offer me a small discount, but the final bill was a few dollars more than i had originally expected to pay. I did not print my booking info because i had the conformation email. But the email didn't specify advance booking details. So if you get an offer during booking, PRINT the screen where it shows all of the information. Maybe it will save you more money at the end.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    I appreciate your kind words about our property. I'm sorry you experienced an issue when your card was charged. It sounds like it was an unfortunate misunderstanding. That sort of issue is not common for our property.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean but elevator and the landing areas had strong dog odor! Otherwise I would have given this property a 5 star review

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and our clean rooms. The dog odor by elevator sounds like a very unpleasant experience. I have immediately addressed this and corrected it. Thank you for your input.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Very comfortable; peaceful; quiet; clean staff very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments. You were a delight to have! We're glad you chose our property. We hope you will come visit again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    This was a good experience. The staff was extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    The staff at our property are always here to help with any needs. Thank you for commenting on them. We hope you will return to our property next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've spent almost half a year at this hotel and have been very pleased with the staff and overall experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments. We're glad you chose our property.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Folks, Great Stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Staff was friendly, and helpful, great stay!! will stay again soon!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and nice kitchen area

    By

    May 18, 2016

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The kitchen area was nice also. Very convenient to shopping and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Great review. Thank you so much!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reunion

    By

    May 15, 2016

    Thank you for making our stay during our Army Reunion a special one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    We're so glad we could be a part of such a great event!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ice Machine

    By

    May 14, 2016

    For over night guests I think there should be at least one ice machine available to guests. If you want a drink when you first enter the room.... you have no ice. Although I do understand the reason the ice makers in the freezer section of the refrigerators are not left on, you have to wait sometimes hours before ice is produced in the freezer. After a long drive you really need a cold drink to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your input on our ice machines. I know it seems unusual to not have them in the hallway. That is part of our extended stay experience. We really want this property to feel like home. We do have ice available for our guests behind the front desk. We would have been happy to get you as much as you wanted. Hopefully next time we see you, we will be able to assist you with that.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Cedar Park

    By

    April 21, 2016

    club

    Best mattress very comfortable. My youngest daughter made that comment! Wish I had known that the pool next door could have been used as that makes it the perfect hotel in the area. Best value, great team, slept well!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Great review!!!! I love the honesty of kids, especially when their honesty is a compliment!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, very comfortable

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    Great service, very comfortable, good location. We travel America by auto five months each year, mostly at mid-price-level hotels. This was one of the best values ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Wonderful review! A good value is always so important to travelers. Thank you for pointing that out to our future guests. We hope to see "motor west" to us again sometime soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    This is a very clean hotel with comfy beds and nice towels. The staff is very helpful. It is also located in a convenient place to many activities in the Northwest part of Austin.

    Read More
    Read Less